Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I have travelled around the world and this hotel is at the top of my list. A truly 5 star hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best weekend ever

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, Facilities, beach, room
Location: Best if you have a car.
What can I tell you.... Just have to try it, best hotel ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Location: Beach is amazing.
I have stayed at plenty of nice hotels all around the world, and this is one of the top! Everyone was so polite, anything and everything you could want is at your finger tips. The adult pool is strictly enforced, thank you! Beach service is amazing, all of the wait staff was extremely helpful and nice. Rooms are gorgeous. Turn down service would bring us bottled water at night. My bf forgot batteries for his razor and the hotel offered to have someone go buy some and bring them up to us. They have an Escalade that can shuttle you around town. Breakfast buffet was great, pool cabanas had tvs in them, spa was amazing, very secure, desert bar in lobby, and really good drinks. I would stay here as many times as I could afford!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j c samper

Pool service

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I had to ask 2 times to order and nobody appear. Service is not a 5 Star hotel. Great facilities Be carefull If you Make a reservation and your room is in the 5th flloor or below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken & Lois from WI

POST CRUISE STAY BEFORE RETURNING HOME

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've traveled extensively, and I must say Acqualina Resort & Spa in Sunny Isles Beach, FL (N.Miami) is one of the very best places we have stayed at anywhere in the world. Five Star+. I've added them to my contact list and next time we are anywhere near Miami this is where we will stay. It doesn't get better than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, customer service to its best.

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: On the beach, great service , excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lejla from Chicago

Amazing

Posted Nov 24, 2013
This is our second stay at Aqualina Resort and Spa, and we had an amazing time yet again. Great staff and very accomodating to our requests, great location for family vacation. We are definitly going back in May
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Virginia

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
It was our second stay in Acqualina and we enjoyed it a lot. Everything is great there; staff, rooms, beach...