Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, customer service to its best.

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: On the beach, great service , excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lejla from Chicago

Amazing

Posted Nov 24, 2013
This is our second stay at Aqualina Resort and Spa, and we had an amazing time yet again. Great staff and very accomodating to our requests, great location for family vacation. We are definitly going back in May
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Virginia

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
It was our second stay in Acqualina and we enjoyed it a lot. Everything is great there; staff, rooms, beach...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mactoillier from Lausanne - Switzerland

Great place !

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Room size, room service, pools and the beach at walking distance.
Cons: The mattress and the sofa, both are not up to the standards of the hotel.
Location: Very well located, close to the Malls, to South beach, etc
From the moment you arrive, you feel that you are entering into an amazing hotel. All services are outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Fantastic resort with incredibly helpful staff. Everything perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kj from washington dc

Absolutely beautiful place, great service

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Management, staff, breakfast buffet and beach. Service!!!
Cons: not a thing
Hot towels, champagne, valet parking, maid service beautiful views. Clean rooms, beautiful kitchens.. just the best. Quiet, not far from noise with a drive. Best place I have stayed in Florida. The management is the best. No matter what happens they take care of the guests. You will not want to go to another place after this service. If you are looking to relax...but if you want noise and action then this is not for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2013
It is the staff that really sets this hotel apart from the rest. The rooms and facilities are great and so are the pool and beach restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CJ from Canton, MI

Great hotel. Close to everything. Private beach.

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: The staff was very accommodating. The hotel is family friendly. The breakfast buffet is awesome. The grounds and beach were easy to access.
Cons: The menu choices at Piazzetta are limited. Burgers are good; everything else is just average.
Location: It's close to a very nice mall, convenience stores, and a lot of restaurants.
We were very pleased with our stay. Although we had one small problem the staff took care of it to our satisfaction. The hotel staff greeted us warmly and remained friendly throughout our stay. The hotel is in a busy area but once you pull into the driveway you forget all of that and it becomes a very relaxing place to be and it was nice knowing that anything you needed was close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, MA

great experience at the spa

Posted Jun 6, 2013
very pleasant stay there for 4 nights. especially spa ! therapists are so professional and excellent service.