Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class in every way

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I've stayed at many 5 star resorts. This was the best stay of any. Seamless, amazing customer service. Outstanding hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Good but not the Ritz Carlton

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Good Hotel, good beach, staff is very helpful. However we did have to ask to have a very thick layer of dust to be cleaned in the room. At those prices you shouldn't have to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Breathtaking

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Best hotel ever! Right on the beach and exquisite in every way. The staff was very accommodating of our various dietary needs and we will be back soon for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by camila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

do NOT worn the money

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Beach and Aventura shopping mall.
This is a dated, old and careless hotel. The calls and interruptions were endless, didn't help me rest and I felt uncomfortable all the time. Too many smiles, too many employees, no service guest at all. Nobody should pay their fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio, amabilidad e instalaciones her

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: El servicio e instalaciones
Muy buen servicio desde la llegada hasta el ultimo segundo de estancia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I have travelled around the world and this hotel is at the top of my list. A truly 5 star hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Agustinfrom Chile

Un hotel de lujo

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best weekend ever

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, Facilities, beach, room
Location: Best if you have a car.
What can I tell you.... Just have to try it, best hotel ever!