Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken & Lois from WI

POST CRUISE STAY BEFORE RETURNING HOME

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've traveled extensively, and I must say Acqualina Resort & Spa in Sunny Isles Beach, FL (N.Miami) is one of the very best places we have stayed at anywhere in the world. Five Star+. I've added them to my contact list and next time we are anywhere near Miami this is where we will stay. It doesn't get better than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, customer service to its best.

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: On the beach, great service , excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lejla from Chicago

Amazing

Posted Nov 24, 2013
This is our second stay at Aqualina Resort and Spa, and we had an amazing time yet again. Great staff and very accomodating to our requests, great location for family vacation. We are definitly going back in May
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Virginia

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
It was our second stay in Acqualina and we enjoyed it a lot. Everything is great there; staff, rooms, beach...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mactoillier from Lausanne - Switzerland

Great place !

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Room size, room service, pools and the beach at walking distance.
Cons: The mattress and the sofa, both are not up to the standards of the hotel.
Location: Very well located, close to the Malls, to South beach, etc
From the moment you arrive, you feel that you are entering into an amazing hotel. All services are outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Brooklyn, NY

Phenominal ambiance, service and vibe.

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Acquasana is a gorgeous, sophisticated, well-run resort on a pristine stretch of Sunny Isles Beach. All staff are friendly, helpful and competent. They seem to like working here. Our room was luxurious, spacious and the view was breathtaking. Food venues were delicious and comfortable. The only down side is nothing else measures up to Acquasana, so it's all downhill from here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by soso from morocco

heaven on earth

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
best memories ever in sunny isles
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate from NY

worth every penny

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is great. service is great, everybody is very friendly. we had lovely one-bedroom suite with ocean view. the bathroom is awesome, especially the shower. it is pretty expensive for the night, but it's definitely worth it. planning to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Fantastic resort with incredibly helpful staff. Everything perfect.