Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

do NOT worn the money

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Beach and Aventura shopping mall.
This is a dated, old and careless hotel. The calls and interruptions were endless, didn't help me rest and I felt uncomfortable all the time. Too many smiles, too many employees, no service guest at all. Nobody should pay their fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio, amabilidad e instalaciones her

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: El servicio e instalaciones
Muy buen servicio desde la llegada hasta el ultimo segundo de estancia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I have travelled around the world and this hotel is at the top of my list. A truly 5 star hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Agustinfrom Chile

Un hotel de lujo

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best weekend ever

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, Facilities, beach, room
Location: Best if you have a car.
What can I tell you.... Just have to try it, best hotel ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikkifrom Baltimore

Diamond on the Beach

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second consecutive stay at Acqualina! And I have to say Bravo one more time! It is definitely a 5 star resort in all regards. From the moment you arrive till the moment you depart you certainly feel and treated special by the amazing staff of Acqualina! Spa is outstanding! Beach and beach services are great! Also Il Mulino restaurant is a must! We will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Location: Beach is amazing.
I have stayed at plenty of nice hotels all around the world, and this is one of the top! Everyone was so polite, anything and everything you could want is at your finger tips. The adult pool is strictly enforced, thank you! Beach service is amazing, all of the wait staff was extremely helpful and nice. Rooms are gorgeous. Turn down service would bring us bottled water at night. My bf forgot batteries for his razor and the hotel offered to have someone go buy some and bring them up to us. They have an Escalade that can shuttle you around town. Breakfast buffet was great, pool cabanas had tvs in them, spa was amazing, very secure, desert bar in lobby, and really good drinks. I would stay here as many times as I could afford!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j c samper

Pool service

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I had to ask 2 times to order and nobody appear. Service is not a 5 Star hotel. Great facilities Be carefull If you Make a reservation and your room is in the 5th flloor or below.