Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
We were welcomed by Omer, he was a great guy. He made us feel comfortable and gave us a tour of the hotel. We loved the hotel and the accommodations, they had great pool for kids. We would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel oceanfront with impeccable service.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Enjoyed a luxurious long weekend at Aqualina with every attention to detail well taken care of. Amazing spa, beautiful beach. Il Mulino restaurant was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class in every way

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I've stayed at many 5 star resorts. This was the best stay of any. Seamless, amazing customer service. Outstanding hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Good but not the Ritz Carlton

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Good Hotel, good beach, staff is very helpful. However we did have to ask to have a very thick layer of dust to be cleaned in the room. At those prices you shouldn't have to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Breathtaking

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Best hotel ever! Right on the beach and exquisite in every way. The staff was very accommodating of our various dietary needs and we will be back soon for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by camila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arley Antoniofrom Bogota

Buen fin de semana

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel el servicio y la comida es deliciosa. Pasamos un din de semana rico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Потрясающий курорт!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Отель идеально расположен, в близи от пляжа и достопримечательностей. СПА отдых и развлечения отлично разнообразили время препровождения в отеле. Супруг и я остались довольны сервисом и дизайном отеля. Качество подтверждает звездность и элегантность отеля.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Valderramafrom Colombia

Un hotel espectacular

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Lo recomiendo totalmente, es un hotel hermoso con un servicio excelente, la atención de su personal es espectacular, desde las personas que atienden la puerta, hasta las personas que te atienden en la playa, la organización y servicio en la playa es increíble, todas sus instalaciones son muy cómodos y de primer nivel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Christof Pignet, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Valderrama, Muchas gracias por sus commentarios y esperamos recivirlos pronto!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

do NOT worn the money

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Beach and Aventura shopping mall.
This is a dated, old and careless hotel. The calls and interruptions were endless, didn't help me rest and I felt uncomfortable all the time. Too many smiles, too many employees, no service guest at all. Nobody should pay their fee.