Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MA

Nice for couples!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The glass shower
Cons: The breakfast was limited
Location: Close to the airport
Love love LOVE the room set up, just wish the skylight opened up!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bend Oregon

AVOID THIS HOTEL!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Do NOT book a room at this hotel... we booked a room a month before traveling so we would have a place to stay during an extended layover in Miami. I reserved it WITH a credit card and was told when we landed that they only consider a room paid for, and "reserved" when you walk thru the door with a credit card. I was told they regularly "OVERBOOK" their rooms and give them on a first-come-first-serve basis. There was a huge ice storm on the east coast and it was impossible to find another room.... and any price. So we slept on the floor at the airport. Don't rely on these guys to honor a reservation....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: More bedding items, like a comforter and more pillows.
Our stay was pretty short, but we found it comfortable and very clean ans spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Each room is themed with a unique atmosphere. My only complaint is always using the garage entrance other than the main room entrance. The main floor entrance is for emergency exits only and you will not be able to enter that way. You will get locked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

A different kind of hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It was like staying in a loft. Kind of a neat atmosphere. Good sound system. Great shower. And your own garage. A huge plus. Very close to the airport. Great place to stay if your on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking even the basics

Posted Feb 16, 2015
If you are expecting basic hotel emenities you are not going to find it here. No closets, hangers, bath mats. The outlet by the sink with hairdryer didn't work, garage door didn't work. Left door sign out for room to be made up and it wasn't. Room door was left partially open by service staff. Continental breakfast provided included was the worst I have seen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
No wi-fi, no cell phone service, and breakfast is a BIG joke supermarket frozen bagels and yogurts and juicy juice orange juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ridley park, PA

It's convenient location

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Very good nobody bothers, close to major highways, and within 20 minutes from all attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this hotel if you are claustophobic.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I'm claustophobic and the rooms did not have any windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By-The-Hour Motel in Questionable Area

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pulling in the taxi driver told us not to go ANY further down the road on foot. Filthy, noisy place that you can rent by the hour. Seriously. I brought my daughter and there was mirrors on the walls and ceilings with dirty netting around the bed. See through walls with dragons for a shower and tiolet next to the bed. We turned our backs when using the toilet, but no showers for us! The breakfast was the WORST breakfast buffet I have ever had. Nasty coffee, white bread for toast and Walmart brand cereal. Terrible experience!