Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It was relaxing very good hotel verry clean looking forward of coming back there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel was very clean and confortable would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

El mejor de Doral

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel moderno y comodo, gratis internet y estacionamiento, pero la música en vivo de los viernes y sábado por la noche te garantiza una estancia divertida
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caracas, Venezuela

Excellent!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Just excellent!!!! No complaints... Nice facilities and staff. 100% recommended. Great location, near from airports and malls, also is in a safe place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
such a unique hotel! its so different from other hotels I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caye Caulker, Belize

Great time

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We were really lucky to stay on a Saturday night when the lobby turned into a club with live music and entertainment. I think this is a great concept for a hotel and I will certainly be back or look for other Aloft hotels wherever I go. Thanks for an awesome party and short night at your hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

NOT an airport hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Transportation if state airport hotel
10 miles / no shuttle / $80 minimum cost to go & return to airport. Hotel is not traveller friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Lodgings

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The electrical outlets for recharging devices were plentiful and easy to reach. Very nice walk in shower.
Location: We were directed to some good restaurants in the area for dinner.
We enjoyed our stay at Aloft very much. The rooms are clean and modern and the layout is different from the other chains so our one night stay stands out as memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens NY

awesome staff and very nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
After several cancelled flights we got stuck in Miami. Quickly booked a room here for 1 night. Room was very nice, modern and the hotel staff was extremely accommodating and friendly (especially the bartender, she was a sweetheart). They let us have a very late checkout as our flight wasn't untill late. Held our luggage and let us hang out after checkout :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Miami is Overly Expensive

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I arrived very late and was delighted that there was valet parking for free at that hour as others had commented about difficulty finding parking spots. The front desk was terrific, welcoming, and friendly. The room was very comfortable.