Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

businesslike hotel, not family friendly.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel is designed more for business environment activities than for family.There is no room service available! The staff was not very friendly and frankly, was rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Nov 15, 2014
In this day and age, businesses are hungry for customers. Competitive with hospitality and genuine sincerity for all that walk in. I never got that from this staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Excellent value for the price.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Great and new hotel near a lot of restaurants and small shops, and also to Dolphins Mall. Free parking and wifi are super welcomed.
The hotel is very new and the staff is super friendly. Even though I stayed only one night, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Very nice!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious room. I love the modern decor & the bed was SO very comfy! There were also lots of electrical outlets available for charging our electronics.
Cons: Can't find anything that needs improving about this location.
Location: Located in a nice area with lots of stores and restaurants nearby.
Check in was fast and easy. Staff was pleasant and gave us a quick rundown on all the hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mx

Nice experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I have enjoyed location, facilities however breakfast should be included on the staying price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cayman Islands

Loved it, will definitely stay again.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Staff was friendly. Stayed in room 502, very clean, quite no disturbing noise. The hotel is very modern and the colors and scents are cheerful. As you walk into the lobby passing the fountains at the entrance there is this pleasing scent, it's like you're walking into a spa. The bed omg was amazing, so comfortable. I give this hotel 5 stars cause its the best I've stayed at for a long time. I've stayed in pricier hotels and they didn't compare this Aloft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vanessafrom boston

GREAT SERVICE

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked it very much. Best malls near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com