Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, nice location but I will not stay there

Posted May 27, 2015
You can easily hear everything room to room. The hotel Staff is very nice. My room door lock did not work, I could not get in. I had to wait 4 hours sitting on a bench while the hotel Staff nicely helped out opening the door with a drill. The location is so convenient, close to everything. But....I do not think I want to book in this hotel again. Again, the hotel staff is very nice. If you want privacy and quiteness while sleeping, then this is not your hotel. You can easily hear everytime your neighboar flushes the toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estadia Boa mas...

Posted May 25, 2015
A estadia foi boa!! Mas no check-in a recepção cobrou um valor de forma equivocada. Imaginem o meu espanto quando cobraram uma valor que já tinha até debitado do meu cartão? Enfim, tiveram que ligar para a Expedia e verificar o ocorrido. Mas como cheguei tarde da noite, foi demorado o contato. Mas tudo certo!! Nada como uma boa conversa. Segundo a recepção do hotel, parece que a Expedia ainda não tinha pago o hotel, e no sistema deles estava como débito.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

This is not what I signed up for.

Posted May 20, 2015
My experience at the Aqua Hotel and Suites was a room with minimal air conditioning during my entire Thursday-Monday stay. A room that was not like any of the spacious well stocked rooms displayed online. Barely enough staff to address any of my MANY concerns to. No Manager to resolve the numerous issues that came up while staying with Aqua. The information for this hotel listed online is false. I am very unhappy with this facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$100 deposit never refunded.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff
I was surprised to see that they charged me $100 as a deposit and never refunded the amount. The staff doesn't respond to e-mails and when I call they ask me to check with my bank. Don't go! It's a trap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Muy cerca de todo lo que quería,

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Tranquilidad,limpieza,jacuzzi
Cons: La habitacion tenia anulada una puerta,se ve que era doble, sacar esa puerta no solo anularla para que la habitación fuera perfecta
Location: Shopping,compras,Licoln road, ocean drive, Playas,comida,bebida,super,museos,conciertos,plazas.......todo lo que se te ocurra
Personal expeditivo, caja fuerte, habitación acorde al precio.Personal que hablaba español.Estuve 4 días cerca de playa y del centro de miami beach!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with terrible amenities

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Toilet did not work the entire time we were there. Had to call the desk every morning to fix it. But never worked. Shower did not work the last day we were there as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great staff , big rooms and clean . The beds too hard and the water in shower has bad pressure . Not a bad place for the money if you just want to go shopping and hang out on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom E.

Hotel rate

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I had terrible night at this place I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone it's not worth more than $50/night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Italiani state alla larga!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Dalle foto nn rende quanto sia in condizioni pietose...receptionist non degna del suo mestiere, tanto meno simpatica! App arr in camera. ..abbiamo utilizzato il wc...aiutoooo!!! Acqua a getti forti che usciva direttamente dallo sciacquone, fino ad allargare tutta la "specie di cucina"...avviso il personale è mi ritrovo prima con uno stura cessi e poi con telo mare e scopa x tirare su l acqua!!!aria Condizionata che nn si puo spegnere, quindi mi muniscono di pazienza con plastica, carta e schoch copro bocchettoni x non ghiacciare di notte..aspettando il mattino x la colazione continentale,Lasciamo perdere!