Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Great price and great location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I enjoyed myself but wish the hotel was like the pictures I saw online but I know where to be close the beach next time I go visit miami south beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GF

HORRIBLE , FALSA PUBLICIDAD

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Es el peor hotel en el que he estado, no me quisieron cancelar la reservación, el cuarto no tenía clima y aparte estaba sucio, no tienen estacionamiento y aparte el gerente grosero, sabiendo que no cumplía con los servicios que ofrece el hotel no quizo aceptar la cancelación de la reserva para que expedía me regresara mi dinero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, close to beach, I loved it

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It was nice my plane was delayed and they understood and worked with me. I really enojoyed my self I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good enough for me!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom could use a makeover.
Location: Perfect location, the hottest few blocks on Collins, a short walk to Ocean Drive, I loved it!
From check in to check out I had zero complications during my stay at Aqua. The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, the bathroom was a bit outdated but for the rate I paid, uh, no problem. I have no idea what the negative reviewers expected from this hotel, but I very much enjoyed my stay and I will absolutely return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Lo mejor Ale la uruguaya!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
El lugar esta bien ubicado las instalaciones son algo antiguas como todo el hotel pero la relación costo beneficio es buena yo volvería y lo mejor la sonrisa de Ale la recepcionista un amor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

wouldn't recommend

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Hotel staff was rude. Bathroom door didn't even shut all the way. Could hear anything and everything. The man with no hair was very impolite to his guests and the receptionists didn't greet. Food was cheap.... Decent price... Walls VERY thin and ants everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach is the best thing about it

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Staff, and cleanliness
The staff was horrible from the beginning. The room was not clean at all. The bathroom is in need of serious repair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
It pretty much has the basic amenities (breakfast, wifi, big bed, AC) if anyone wants to stay there just to rest and sleep I would book a reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, nice location but I will not stay there

Posted May 27, 2015
You can easily hear everything room to room. The hotel Staff is very nice. My room door lock did not work, I could not get in. I had to wait 4 hours sitting on a bench while the hotel Staff nicely helped out opening the door with a drill. The location is so convenient, close to everything. But....I do not think I want to book in this hotel again. Again, the hotel staff is very nice. If you want privacy and quiteness while sleeping, then this is not your hotel. You can easily hear everytime your neighboar flushes the toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estadia Boa mas...

Posted May 25, 2015
A estadia foi boa!! Mas no check-in a recepção cobrou um valor de forma equivocada. Imaginem o meu espanto quando cobraram uma valor que já tinha até debitado do meu cartão? Enfim, tiveram que ligar para a Expedia e verificar o ocorrido. Mas como cheguei tarde da noite, foi demorado o contato. Mas tudo certo!! Nada como uma boa conversa. Segundo a recepção do hotel, parece que a Expedia ainda não tinha pago o hotel, e no sistema deles estava como débito.