Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Hidden fees, limited room service hours

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Took 45 minutes to check in, room keys did not work and then room service was closed at 7 pm. They also had a lot of hidden fees and made it sound like it was my fault I did not know. Overall a poor experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice hotel. More condo style. Look very new

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Huge room
Cons: No breakfast on sunday
Staff very helpfull. Make us feel at home. very smiley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great Boutique Hotel in Great Area

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Rooms are great, very clean and spacious. We had a 2 bedroom suite and it fit 5 very comfortably.
Cons: Hotel is not easy to find at first, even if you use Waze it brings you to a private community to drive through which you can't. Call for directions.
Location: Bal Harbour is one of the nicer areas in MIA, it's a little quieter and private, 5 minutes away are shops, Mall & Kosher restaurants, etc....
For the Kosher traveler hotel works well, they have a nice spacious Kitchen but not a real oven, stove top with a combo microwave/confection oven so koshering it may be an issue but we managed for breakfast and lunches. Went out to eat or did take out for dinner as Kosher food is minutes away as well as Shuls. The property is nice but next to an overpass, if you can get over that you will enjoy the room. Staff was nice and accommodating for the most part. No gym or any other facilities here but go run on the beach if you need to. Pool is small but private more or less. You need to pay for parking and internet. Overall our family really enjoyed the room, hotel has a great aroma therapy smell in the hallways.... We would definitely come back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAMILTONfrom Joâo Pessoa -Paraiba-Brasil

Bad

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is an exploration for tourists:Parquing is not free as others hotels; the breakfast is not served to us, very bad for the travellers;We have to pay to seat down on chairs to see the boats:Scandal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excelente opção

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
excelente , quarto maravilhoso , atendeu bem nós 4 .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Justo

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Staff profissional e simpático. Piscina poderia ser aquecida. Estacionamento caro. Bem localizado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olavifrom Espoo

Rauhalinen sijainti

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rauhallinen sijainti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunillafrom Stockholm

Dålig service och mycket högljudd airconditioner

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tyvärr undermålig service både vid ankomst och under tiden. Otrevligt bemötande och när vi påtalade att airconditionen lät oerhört mycket och de lovade att titta på det så hände ingenting. Airconditionen var den värsta jag upplevt. Placerad precis vid sängen, mkt hög ljudnivå och blåste väldigt mycket.Extra avgifter tillkommer som är obligatoriska som inte står angivna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Hidden Gem, Beachfront, a Must!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: Restaurants, Shopping Malls, North Beach, South Beach
My stay here was awesome, we were greeted with complimentary champagne when we arrived.The decor and overall setup was amazing.The aroma throughout the property was very pleasant and went well with the relaxing music that played in the lobby and throughout the hallways,My suite was beautiful, very modern and upscale layout.All of the staff were very friendly and accomodating.I was a little disappointed that there wasn't an indoor pool, only an outside pool.Overall I would strongly recommend this facility and I will stay again in the future.