Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel but lame service.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We had the most expensive room with an amazing view but it was without a proper key. We kept waiting for quite a long time for them to open the room for us. The room was very clean and the interior is beautiful but there was no hair dryer in our room only and they had no idea about it. When we asked them to do something about it they told us to use it in another room after taking the shower. They didnt have milk to provide us for coffee or tea. Two of the storage rooms were locked. They couldnt extend one more hour for us to check out. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessie from Philadelphia

Comfy bed and friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2014
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Bal Harbour Quarzo. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eduardo

Great hidden hotel in Bal Harbour

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Location: Perfect. five minutes from Bal Harbor
Great mini appartment very well decorated. Nice ambience. All details taken care of. You can even organice a dinner party and cook if you wish to do so
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Been there twice didn't like my room the last time because my view was horrible but my first time I was right by the harbour and it was beautiful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomendable

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Location: Bad
We had a view to the highway, the bathroom was realy small, and the hotel didnĀ“t have facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shumumu from Cayman Islands

Beautiful view

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful boutique property, nice and close to lots of shopping and restaurants!
3 out of 5
by brad from london

Just ok

Posted Feb 7, 2014
The hotel is ok, nothing special. It's more of a apartment you can rent. No on site food. The largest let down was room was not clean. Coffee stains all over the place and hair in the sink. Also the Internet booking website I used to book the hotel stated there was a fitness centre, but there wasn't. Sure that is the fault of the website not the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok, not bad

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: clean large rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com