Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Beautiful and smells very strong in a good way.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It's was beautiful like a condo very moderen. The pool is small & a lot of the employees did not speak English are my only complaints what's customer service if you don't understand English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location amazing staff

Posted May 30, 2015
Beautiful location great staff supper clean loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, TX

Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location is everything and we were far enough away from the tourist crowds but close enough to join them when we desired.
Cons: The parking area is small and a bit confusing, but the hotel staff were quite helpful in this regard.
Location: Lay on the cabana loungers watching boaters; access the beach via the Ritz-Carlton hotel; shop the Bal Harbour plazas; cruise down Ocean Drive
My 1st time in MIA was accented by Bal Harbour Quarzo! This hotel is small and cozy, but very contemporary and appealing. We loved being convenient to the beach (via Ritz-Carlton access) and local Bal Harbour shopping, but the hotel was so quiet and the room was so comfortable we weren't in a hurry to leave out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff seemed unresponsive

Posted May 10, 2015
Staff did not have a hospitable disposition. When asked for assistance they did not seem to want to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin from Avesta

Miami

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var jätte fint och låg väldigt nära stranden. Stort eget kök.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julio from Montevideo

Fabuloso

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
reservamos una habitación con dos camas Queen y como no tenian nos dieron una habitación con un dormitorio muy cómoda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Love this place we never had a chance to live the room. We loved it. This is a place that you need to stay for 1 week to really enjoy the stay. 1 day was not enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carole from Romanel suisse.

Reingefallen für 800 Dollar

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Versprochen war Sicht auf Gärten und Pool ......Realität Strasse und Brücke !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Hotel about a five minute walk to beach.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We arrived early and receptionist very friendly gave us passes for towels for the beach which was A five minute walk from hotel. You get towels from guards when on the beach next to the ritz hotel. Our hotel was almost under a road bypass bridge which wasn't,t the best. Rooms were Ok but overpriced for our exact location . We had a view of car,park which wasn't,t good. About Six of the 27 rooms there overlook bay. . I. Would rate this as a 7/10 hotel stay. And would not Return there. Mainly for location as hotel staff friendly enough.