Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Not fancy but close to the beach

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Comfortable pillows, like so comfortable we should have looked at the brand so we can buy them. Parking is a struggle bUT we managed not to get a ticket. Being able to walk to the beach was a huge plus for us, especially for the price in Miami. We also liked the fact that the hotel was very small, basically like a little studio apartment, minus appliances. It made for a calm and quite place to sleep. It also meant that we had to wait about 10 minutes the night we arrived for the owner to come to the front desk. Pluses and minuses for staying at a small establishment. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Facufrom Bs As

Lindo hotel a 1 cuadra de la playa

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Excelente atención, la dueña atiende y es muy amable. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hermoso hotel, cerca de la playa, excelente atenci

Posted Mar 6, 2014
la verdad que no me puedo quejar en lo absoluto. cristina, manager del hotel, lo maneja a la perfeccion y te hace sentir igual que en tu casa. todo tipo de favor que le solicite siempre busco la forma de ayudarme!!! excelente atencion y ubicacion a un muy buen precio!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, vlak bij het strand!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Informele, prettige eigenaresse. Rustige en veilige omgeving. Gratis parkeermogelijkheden en schoon!
Cons: De kamers zijn wat gehorig.
Location: Dichtbij alle bezienswaardigheden, maar ver weg genoeg om rustig te kunnen slapen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: personalized service.
Cons: Parking lot not available.
Nice hotel, good relation cost and benefits. Near to the main attractions in Miami beach and the service is a difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familiäres Hotel in Miami Beach

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Das Hotel ist ideal gelegen, nur ca 100-200 Meter bis zum Strand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants. Trotzdem kann man die Lage als ruhig bezeichnen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und bei einem nächsten Besuch in Miami ist das Hotel wahrscheinlich wieder die erste Wahl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steffifrom Frankfurt

Sehr nettes persönliches Hotel. Einfach, aber gut.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Es ist sehr persönlich und die Besitzerin war sehr freundlich. Zimmer waren sauber und sogar mit kleiner Küchenzeile ausgestattet. Parken kostenlos.
Das Hotel liegt in der nähe Vom Stand. Man hat gute Parkmöglichkeiten und die Besitzerin ist sehr nett. Ich würde das Hotel wieder buch. Preis-Leistung völlig ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pamelafrom pittsburgh

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: soft nice smell bed sheets , felt great to crawl into.
Cons: linoleum instead of the old rug
Location: close to airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessiefrom Chicago

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
There wasn't much to do that was close to the hotel. Parking was limited. Not a good neighborhood.