Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Doral, FL

NEVER AGAIN

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING
The WORST hotel I have ever stayed in. Dirty room, broken light bulbs on the night stand, my wife called the front desk and she was told to wait till the morning when maintenance arrived. The bed very uncomfortable and the A/C didn't work properly. NEVER AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Great area, near the malls

Posted May 13, 2015
Great! The service was good! Clean room, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

O

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Hotel room was clean and staff was friendly. Also close to all the main shopping store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba, Pr, Brasil

Além do esperado pelas avaliações de outros!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: A piscina é excelente, ficamos curtindo por lá, pois já tínhamos feito cruzeiro do MSC pelo Caribe, e compras geral. Transfer aeroporto 6:00 AM.
Cons: Se tirássem o carpet dos quartos e pusessem algo mais clean ficaria ótimo.
Location: Tem tudo perto, estacionamento amplo e gratuito, mercados, ótica(compramos óculos de sol sem tax) Dolphin e CVS, além de muitas opções de comidas.
Ficamos em Baymont Inn Doral, devido à proximidade com o aeroporto de Miami e do Dolphin Mall para compras finais, o que é legal é andarmos pela área à pé com muita segurança, fomos á pé para o Shopping e Publix Market. Nada cansativo não, os americanos estranham pessoas como nós que gostamos de caminhar. Tem muitos locais próximos para se comer para todos os bolsos e gostos, a região é bem movimentada . Não tem frigobar, mas no Supermercado mais próximo , que fica na quadra anterior do Publix tem caixa de isopor por US$ 1,90 que dá prá levar muita cerveja pois é muito boa,e máquina de gelo sempre disponível.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Ficamos 6 dias, estávamos apreensivos com a qualidade, mas altamente satisfatória. Quarto em ótimo tamanho, possui frigobar, forno de Microondas, tábua e ferro de passar. Dispõe de piscina, está localizado em uma área de fácil acesso e possui muitos fast food como Pizza Hut, Taco Bell, Wendys, ao lado um posto Chevron, CVS, recomendo, ficamos satisfeitos com a estadia. Apenas um porém, internet é lenta, mas nada que comprometa seus carregamentos de fotos no face. Hehe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

nice hotel dreadful breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: the rooms
Cons: larger breakfast area or later finish time
Location: There is nothing nearby
this hotel is lovely & clean. there is nothing within easy walking distance so you need to use taxi to go for meal. The breakfast was from 6-9 and most people there seemed to arrive at 8.30 meaning nowhere to sit and food runnning out very quickly. no fruit left by time we got there and had run out of most things including skimmed milk. I think breakfast should finish later. The airport shuttle anly runs every 2 hours so we had a very long wait at the airport to check in. Often the reception desk was unmanned. 1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia pa

Close eventing

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Goog the only I think they have to change. Beautiful people and assistant the guess
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Swimming pool area not maintained
Location: Ok for 1 night layover. Nothing close taxi everywhere and taxi expensive
Needs remodeling Transportation shuttle horrible. Take a cab
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic room

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Called day before saying late arrival due to flight time. Arrived and found put us in king room instead of 2 double Beds. Had older kids who did not fit on pull out sofa. Room smelled. Light switches did not work. Old tv in sitting area and color didn't work so was black and white. Breakfast was so basic. Cold deli ham as a meat. Lego waffles. Stale danish es. Coffee cups maybe 4 ounce in size. Entire stay a disappointment
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great location but very noisy

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Lots of noise inside hotel, some beeping noise kept on coming on day and night in all the 6 days I spent in the hotel! One of my worst hotel experiences of not the worst!