Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis mn

$$

Posted Apr 3, 2015
A little too expensive for what we got. A little too small. It didn't smell that great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Norden von Moamo Beach

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Gutes ZImmer - nettes Personal
Das Hotel liegt ungefähr 10-15 Autominuten vom Oceandrive entfernt. Der Strand in Höhe des Hotels (2 Minuten zu Fuß nur eben über die Strasse) ist auch schön aber eher "langweilig". Insgssamt hatten wir ein großes Zimmer mit einer eigenen kleinen Küche. Für die, denen es nichts ausmacht ein weing abseits vom großen Trubel zu sein, ist es eine gute aber einfache Unterkunft. Durch diese Lage (drumherum ist fast nichts) ist es natürlich auch günstiger als die Hotels in South Beach. Ich würde es beim nächsten mal wieder buchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seen Its Better Days!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient to some nice, affordable restaurants.
Cons: Parking, room updates, lobby redesign.
This hotel started with an unwelcoming lobby. A hotel guest was loudly conducting business on his cell phone in the very small lobby with the tv blaring simultaneously. We had about a 15 minute wait to check in without enough places to sit. The actual rooms were large, but the furniture was beat up, worn carpets and dreary overall. The bed was ok, and the kitchenette would be a bonus for some, but no real cooking could be done since the room was not equipped with enough pots and utensils. What was a real challenge was getting out of the diagonal parking on the main street. We had to send a lookout up the block to look for a break in the traffic to pull out onto the street. It was pretty crazy! The good news was the great Peruvian restaurant just a mile away, Cholo's!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Für ein paar Nächte ok

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen, Strand und Restaurants sind in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto gut erreichbar. Ansonsten ist das Hotel schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Der Teppich im Zimmer macht leider keinen guten Eindruck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western Pa

Well situated hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Comfortable and spacious room with kitchenette and available off street parking. Housekeeping staff was efficient and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Roseville, MI

Mixed review.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They could use some updates here, but the rooms were clean and the pool area was well-maintained. If you only want to go to the beach, this is your place. It's a very short walk to the ocean. If you want to go anywhere else on foot, you'll be disappointed. No restaurants or shopping in the immediate vicinity. South Beach is about 30 minutes via bus, less by car. Free parking is a bonus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JULICERfrom Rio de Janeiro

Regular

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom para quem quer mais ficar fora do que desfrutar dele, muito cuidado com o check out, pois passei 2 horas e me cobraram US$ 100,00 por quarto, u,a vez que eram três, sem consideração ou paciencia alguma, tome muito cuidado com isso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilianafrom Alessandria

perfetto

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Due giorni perfetti prima di rientrare. Camera pulita, condizionatore e ghiaccio sempre disponibili, piscina riscaldata perfetta, vicinissimo alla spiaggia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleyfrom Washington, DC

Great hotel, quiet neighborhood, friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
My best friend and I loved beach place for our girls weekend in Miami. It's location in the quieter North Beach was perfect for relaxing. The beaxh access entrance via a park that has restrooms, showers, picnic tables, and pavilions is literally across an empty grass lot and one street, a 5 minute walk at most. The staff here was especially kind and helpful when it came to my many questions. The (extremely well) heated pool could have been a touch cleaner but no big deal, it was very warm. This hotel is nothing special but it is clean, great, safe location, friendly staff, fridge and microwave in double bed room, and proximity to the beach are enough that if I were to return to miami, this is where I would stay again, no doubt about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hm....

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nothing good.... just so so.