Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Great location on south beach.. The staff was very helpful! The room was clean and nice.. Our a/c unit was a little noisy.. But overall a great choice for south beach!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice but old hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel is okay but not worth the money they ask for. We had the luxury studio, i dont see where they get the luxury from though. The room could have been better.The floor needed better mopping too... I honestly believe we paid money because of its name and location. Its where everything was happening. Whatever you do DO NOT GO TO THAT OVERPRICED italian bistro below the hotel.. Prices was ridiculous... Me and my husband both had a large margarita, i had a chicken alfrefo and he had a surf n turf lobster combo and it was $161... If u can avoid the strip to wine and dine because prices are horrible.. Overall i would stay at the hotel again just in a different room.. Hated to leave but life calls...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Excellent location with a great view from the rooftop
Expected more from this hotel based on past reviews/ ratings. Excellent location at one end of the street, directly opposite the beach. From the rooftop terrace you have a great view of the ocean. Room needed to be updated and thoroughly cleaned. Curtains had stains. Bathroom shelf had scum on it and behind the door had a plastic clothes tag on the floor. Bedroom nightstands dusty. Furniture is old. Electric cables /extension leads unorganized. Toilet handle just about falling off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara from Henfield

Miami Art Decp

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Last night in US, wanted to see Art Deco district. Lovely small hotel, big room, enormous comfy bed, right on the beach. Lots of places to eat nearby. Good, friendly, helpful staff The only negative was it was Spring Break and incredibly busy with college kids! Very noisy, but just kids having a good time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

great place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: location was great for everything you want to do, beach chair, help and more
we loved everything about your place. With all the work being done, new construction and alot going on, everyone went out of there way to make our stay very pleasant! We would come back again... Thank you for all you hard work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Márcio from Torres

Bom custo benefício em South Beach

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super bem localizado, com funcionários muito gentis e atenciosos e quartos bastantes espaçosos. Cafe da manhã é bem simples e um espaço limitado. Não tivemos problemas com barulho externo, mesmo estando o hotel em reforma em sua recepção. Com algumas ressalvas, recomendo o hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel men under ombygning

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var under renovering, så morgenmaden foregik på et lille værelse, dvs. uden mulighed for at sidde 4 venner og spise sammen. Der var ikke kompensation og der var larm fra tidlig morgen. Ellers et fint hotel på en super beliggenhed. Ret dyrt ift value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Kansas City

Would recomend this hotel to a friend!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Finished our vacation with a visit to South Beach. Great location, very friendly staff, nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location but it was under renovation during my visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels