Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel is being Remodel but still the location is great walking distance to everything and fantastic restaurant ! I did have issues with the valet parking other then that hotel is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very nice hotel! Would recommend! Very comfortable and relaxing especially with the pool on the roof! And the beach is right across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location...Worth the Price

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I had a great experience with this hotel. The location was great and the staff was extremely friendly. The hotel is a little pricey, but it's worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice and near the beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Hotel's location is great, walking distance from the the crowed part of South Beach yet not too noisy. They offer free chair and towel by 1st street in front of Nikki Beach and that area is gorgeous and calm! On the other hand, the beach right in front of the hotel is too crowed, dirty and there are too many kids around ( not the best place if you want to relax). I thought their breakfast was very poor, even though it was free, the same food was served everyday (no cheese, ham nor eggs) literally just croissants, muffins and 3 other types of bread. The staff is really friendly and they keep sending text msg about the weather, things to do and services you can use. Overall, it's a good hotel and I would def come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the hear of action & close to beach

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Amazing location. Clean rooms, recently renovated. Friendly and professional stuff. The resort fee includes electric car service to go to get around.
Cons: the towel location was in baskets under sink. It looks good but is not convenient if one has back ache. Space around door lets in light from corridor.
Location: City tour bus stop on the corner. Walk from the beach resort to the south pier at sunset to watch departing cruise ships.
Very good location. Located on Ocean drive that is full of restaurants. I would advice to dine on Espanola Way or that neighborhood as the restaurants on Ocean drive do not serve a quality food but they certainly charge as it they did. Easy to get around by hotel provided electrical car (included in resort fee), easy to catch taxi, city tour bus stop just few steps away. Bus stop of bus 150 (coming from airport) is also just a block away. Hard to park your car (max 8 hr if you are lucky to find a spot but there is a small parking lot close buy). There is a Valet parking. We choose not to use it as other reviews suggested that one should wait a lot to get their car though the hotel said it's 15 min. The rooms are clean, minimalism modern style. Renovation of the hotel is almost finished. It did not bother us. I would return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice location in Miami

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Beware of special rates! Got a really great deal on this hotel right on Ocean Dr. Was not aware they were remodeling at the time of our stay. Furnishings were outdated & in need of updating. I would not have booked the room if I were aware we'd be awakened to noise every morning. Sofa was falling apart & uncomfortable. But it is a convenient location, steps to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the beach, restaurant, Fharmac

Posted Aug 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyny

amazing!!! stay here!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
great staff! amazing rooms! great location! adorably cute!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Close to The Beach. Period.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Stayed 3 nights. Poor hotel service. Poor hotel amenities. Smells bad from the entrance to the room. Disappointing roof deck & pool. Hidden fees & resort taxes at check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hidden Treasure

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, location and the accommodations.
Location: Everything you might want to do on South Beach is within striking distance. Quick access to 395 into downtown and other parts of Miami.
We travel as a family of four with 2 young children. The Bentley provided excellent clean and spacious accommodations, both of which are very important to us.We were delighted at the suite layout with full kitchen. Right in the heart of South Beach yet quiet and secluded. Rooftop pool and sundeck was a pleasant surprise as we walked across the street to the beach and finished our days at the pool just steps away from our room. All the nightlife and restaurants of south beach are a couple blocks away. We used to live in Miami but since moving to California, we have vacationed in Miami almost every year since our departure. We've almost always stayed at different hotels on the beach for each of those stays. We've finally found a place that we will return to year after year for our south beach vacations. The staff was the icing on the cake. So helpful and attentive. I look forward to our next stay.