Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice but old hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel is okay but not worth the money they ask for. We had the luxury studio, i dont see where they get the luxury from though. The room could have been better.The floor needed better mopping too... I honestly believe we paid money because of its name and location. Its where everything was happening. Whatever you do DO NOT GO TO THAT OVERPRICED italian bistro below the hotel.. Prices was ridiculous... Me and my husband both had a large margarita, i had a chicken alfrefo and he had a surf n turf lobster combo and it was $161... If u can avoid the strip to wine and dine because prices are horrible.. Overall i would stay at the hotel again just in a different room.. Hated to leave but life calls...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Excellent location with a great view from the rooftop
Expected more from this hotel based on past reviews/ ratings. Excellent location at one end of the street, directly opposite the beach. From the rooftop terrace you have a great view of the ocean. Room needed to be updated and thoroughly cleaned. Curtains had stains. Bathroom shelf had scum on it and behind the door had a plastic clothes tag on the floor. Bedroom nightstands dusty. Furniture is old. Electric cables /extension leads unorganized. Toilet handle just about falling off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

great place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: location was great for everything you want to do, beach chair, help and more
we loved everything about your place. With all the work being done, new construction and alot going on, everyone went out of there way to make our stay very pleasant! We would come back again... Thank you for all you hard work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel men under ombygning

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Hotellet var under renovering, så morgenmaden foregik på et lille værelse, dvs. uden mulighed for at sidde 4 venner og spise sammen. Der var ikke kompensation og der var larm fra tidlig morgen. Ellers et fint hotel på en super beliggenhed. Ret dyrt ift value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Kansas City

Would recomend this hotel to a friend!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Finished our vacation with a visit to South Beach. Great location, very friendly staff, nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Great location but it was under renovation during my visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Met all expectations

Posted Feb 24, 2015
stayed for 3 nights in one of the newly renovated rooms on the 3rd floor and never had a problem. Great location, friendly staff, pool/roof deck is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharonfrom Colorado

fun!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
We stayed at the Bentley for two nights in January. This hotel is in the middle of everything- the beach is right across the street and restaurants are everywhere. You are given access to a beach club nearby- free lounge chairs, towels, an umbrella, and complimentary wine. I especially liked that there is a Walgreens right behind the hotel. We walked down here several times a day for liquor, snacks, everything we needed. The pool area was very quiet at all times of the day. We never had to share the Jacuzzi with anyone. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy. Jason at the front desk was very kind and full of good recommendations for the area. We would for sure go back. We may even bring the kids next time...but maybe not. :)