Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Terrible, old , smell bad, the staff is Ming

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Terrible I'm stay 1 night because I have problem in my fly and charge me two nights smell bad, the rooms really old and small , the room is not ready when you make the check inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Col

Family Vacations

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: is close to the beach
Cons: everything needs to be improved, and would be great for the next guests
Location: It was OK
The hotel has getting worse with the time, the facilities are too old and the area around the pool does not have umbrellas to stay there while you take a break of the beach. Almost every day i had to ask for housekeeping because they did not do it. They were not towels anywhere, in the pool, in the beach or even if i went to the front desk to ask for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff doesn't know what there doing.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Our door key never worked. Went to have it reprogramed. Four times and it still never worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

the windows view was terrible..

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: the location is very good...the breakfast is expensive..
Cons: they have to take care more in cleaning....we dont have soap in the shower, they didnt refill it..
Location: excellent location....good italian restaurant two blocks from there....Carrabas..
When I arrived they gave us the bedroom until 4 pm...the windows view was terrible, we were watching some stuffes in very bad conditions....it was like garbage in the roof....I asked for a chance two days later because I did not want to be unpolite, an the manager...a latin girl toldme...if you want a change you have to pay 30 dollars more because you booked a room with no beach sight....I said ..I paid for a clean an ok room not to see the garbage from the building...she was very rude person... but Angel the other manager helpedme to change to other room... Its not clean....sometimes they dont have towels....the hotel need to be repaired...its very old...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to work with terrible parking

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The parking was limited hotel staff was indifferent the pool was tiny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmen from Jacksonville FL

Parking

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would be nice if they had parking for their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Jacksonville,Fl

Well used hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though this hotel was very convenient, it showed a lot of wear and tear. The carpets needed replacement. The service from the staff was really great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

No Room Service. Limited Parking. No valet Parking

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The Hotel is run down. Has limited parking for just a few cars. There is no valet parking or someone to help with luggage. The restaurant service is very poor and does not have room service. You can get better options in Miami for the price we paid. Definitely not recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Hotel is older and facilities are worn
Location: beach is right behind hotel!!!! Great location, location, location. Drove out to the everglade about an hour and half trip, drove to south beach about
Nice clean room and facilities near south beach and freeways. Backyard is the beach couldn't ask for anything better. Older hotel but clean and staff willing to help and provide you with the comforts of home. For the price and location great deal.