Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Localização privilegiada com linda vista do mar

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Bar.
Location: Próximo a praia e distante cerca de 50 minutos de caminhada da Licoln road.
Hotel bem localizado com quarto amplo e magnífica vista. Infelizmente o Bar do Hotel não funciona após às 22:00 Hs. Equipe bastante heterogênea, alternando funcionários simpáticos e pró-ativos com outros parecendo estar com má vontade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Hotel was satisfactory. I thought the room needed updating. Pool was small for the size of the hotel but nice. Hotel is right near the beach and boardwalk which I found enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Staff was unhelpful borderline rude. Rooms smelled of mildew. Towels were not replaced and NO HOT WATER for a week! The facility is old and rooms are stale. The pool is small and the "hotel beach area" is really a private company that rents chairs. The money you save isn't worth it. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: pool, food and room is always clean and comfortable.
Cons: everything is good.
Location: location is also very nice
Very good service in hotel, and also employers is very nice.I like stayed this hotel last 5 years 3 more times. Thank you for everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Good for family

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It is good hotel in Midtown Miami Beach.Good for family with kids
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom germany

The hotel are fhar away from to be good

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Fhar away frome the city crow rekomend the exspenciv tors we find tors 45% cepper the the hotel on the same tor qew west hotel 75$ Other agency the same tor and the same time 45$ The hotel carge thauer 2$ a day internt 1$ a day we had pepule working in our coridor at 8.oo we coudnot sleep we call the manger and it did not help us the worke until 11.oo and more....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Adequate hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Room heater did not work and the hotel parking was very limited. The 3 staff at the front desk all had thick accents and attitudes like we inconvenienced them by being there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Great location no too ar from oceans drive

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking!!!
Location: A lot to do around is Miami Beach!!
Was a litter worry cause others review , but when we arrived and we to the room everything was nice. Like I said in the short fist survey my only problem was with the parking. No enough parking in property, first night I parked in a building one block down with not in and out privilege , that made parking inconvenient and costly
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

430 Dollar für 2 Nächte mit "oceanfront"

Posted Nov 12, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Aufenthalt zwecks Übernachtung

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Wir haben hier eine Nacht geschlafen, um nicht nach einem Treffen mit Freunden in Miami Beach nach Fort Lauderdale zurückfahren zu müssen. Unserem Eindruck nach dient dieses Hotel eher der Abfertigung von Massentouristen. Der Pool ist sehr klein. Alles wirkte sauber, aber ohne besonderen Charme.