Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Art Deco Hotel im Süden von Miami Beach

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Alles!
Cons: Die Parkgebühren senken
Location: In vierter Reihe zum Strand, also noch relativ nah am Wasser
Das Blank Kara war unser erster Aufenthalt in Florida, wo wir 3 Nächte waren. Es ist ein relativ neues Hotel im Stil des Art Deco gehalten. Das Hotel ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Zimmer (Studio) sind sehr geräumig, habe eine Küche und ein tolles Bad: große Dusche und tolle Accessoires. Das Hotel ist sehr gut gepflegt und sehr sauber. Ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistung-Niveau! Einziger Nachteil: pro Nacht werden 30 Dollar zum Parken des Fahrzeugs gezahlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Harlem, New York

Perfect Getaway!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The full kitchen, it's modern design, chic, intimate, and a great location.
Cons: The mattress was a bit stiff and there was an inconsistency in their daily housekeeping. Two out of Five cleaning days were missed. No bueno.
Location: Big Pink Restaurant for a pretty diverse American Menu. Large Portions and awesome breakfasts. The Beach, Starbucks and Ocean Drive a block away.
The Blanc Kara is a Cute boutique Hotel away from the drunken kids over on Ocean Drive but not too far away from the best of what South Beach has to offer. The "Big Pink" restaurant is less than 40 feet away (great food!!!) and Starbucks is one city block away. The Beach....literally minutes away. This location served our needs well...got around by Uber and visiting the Art Murals of Wynwood were mind blowing. Can't come to South Beach without a strong Mojito and a quality Cigar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very good! Don't hesitate to book in this hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
-Friendly staff very helpful and very kind -Beach towels included every day -Amazing location (close to the beach, close to a mini market, close to the story night club, etc! ) -Great rooms (spacious, modern and very clean) There is no doubt i will book there on my next trip to south beach !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes, stylisches Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Moderne, super ausgestattetes und großes Zimmer. Nicht weit zum Strand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel magnifique

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Proximité de la plage / Chambre spacieuse et très confortable / Personnel accueillant / Propreté et modernité des chambre / Proximité avec Ocean Drive
Location: Tout à proximité : Bars, plages, restaurant. Un peu de marche pour le quartier vivant d'Ocean Drive mais cela reste très proche.
L'hôtel est situé à 2 minutes à pieds de la plage. Le confort de la chambre est exceptionnel pour le tarif proposé. Je conseil de prendre la chambre avec terrasse pour en profiter pleinement. Le personnel est très accueillant et est toujours prêt à rendre service. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentrales Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel am South Beach. Ich würde dieses Hotel allein schon wegen der tollen Lage weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted May 11, 2015
Great location 2 minute walk to the beach. Away from the crowded part of south beach. Really enjoyed the area. The hotel was very clean which.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super und zentral!

Posted May 6, 2015
Alles Top - nur etwas laut. Jedoch kann man nicht leise erwarten, wenn man zentral am ocean drive sein will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
My wife found bad odors in the room, even thou it is a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Boutique hotel close to everything!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The scent of the lobby - whatever they sprayed, they need to spray less of.
Location: Beach, bars, restaurants, shops, starbucks - it's close to everything!
My friend and I stayed one night in this hotel and it was great! Our room was decorated in fun colors, the shower was amazing! The hotel was in close proximity to shops, bars, starbucks and the beach - everything about this hotel was great! If I had to make one complaint, it would be that the scent they used in the lobby was pretty overwhelming but even that was not a big deal! Stay here, you'll love it!