Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Great location and great staff!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location!
Cons: The all white bathroom tile had a little mold on the caulking.
Location: Near South Beach...enough said.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! Nice for couples or a quiet get away. It is a small remodeled hotel, so it does not have the eminities of a larger, newer facility which may be within the same price range (balcany, bar, etc...), but the charm of this location makes up for the lack of any of those comforts. Within walking distance of all of the South Beach happenings, but off the path enough where there is no congestion and it is quiet. Also, the two gentelmen working the front desk during the time of our stay were both very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fabulous Hotel, Great Location!!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: liked everything and would recommend highly
Cons: nothing
Location: near to beach, nightlife and all that Miami beach has to offer
Terrific hotel/apartment. Lovely decor and spotlessly clean. It was situated at the quiet end of Collins Ave just 2 minutes from the beach. If I return to Miami I would book this hotel without a doubt. Unable to check in before 3pm was a little inconvenient but they stored our luggage for us until we were able to get into our room. No bar or restaurant but plenty of places nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Escapada de fim de semana

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Quarto excelente com cozinha integrada
Cons: Uma piscina ou sauna seria maravilhoso
Location: Restaurantes e praia
Hotel próximo a praia, moderno e muito confortável. Staff atencioso e gentil. Bem localizado, próximo a restaurantes e agito de south beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Walking distance to South Beach. It is about 10 blocks but worth it to have the peace at night in this quieter neighborhood.
Loved it. Staff are wonderful and attentive. Clean, comfortable and beautiful. Room was spacious with spa-like decor. Amazing! The only bad thing for us was we were only in Miami one night! I will definitely book this one in the future. Not for families, though but perfect for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom one world

Nice place. Basic. Overprice.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice place, great location, super clean, overpriced, only complain bad bed in room # 111
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great location. Friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Location: Great diner and local bar just across the road. Easy walk to the South Beach and all tourist activities.
Nice clean room with plenty of space. Kitchen area was an added benefit we did not expect and was very well equipped. We would certainly go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx NY

quiet

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: very clean very fashionista ... I liked the kitchenette
Cons: probably have more rooms with double beds but I get it's an adult hotel
Location: restaurants, public transportation 1 block from the beach and very close to the Collins shopping area
the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. the neighborhood where the hotel is right next to Big Pink Story and public transportation. the neighborhood is very quick far cry from the strip which is very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alina Desireefrom Trondheim

Flott designhotell til ok pris

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supert og relativt rimelig hotell, kun et steinkast unna Miami Beach og til Ocean Road. Store rom med moderne design. Eneste minus er parkering mot betaling (men slik er det på alle hoteller i området), samt mangel på uteplass.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and pleasant stay .

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Hotel was very good, very well located.. Hotel was also very quiet. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds but terrible pillows! That would be my only complaint.. Pillows were very uncomfortable threrefore it made the bed feel uncomfortable.