Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandrefrom Curitiba

Ótima opção em South Beach

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ótimo com funcionários atenciosos. Tudo muito bem cuidado e limpo. A localização é muito boa, perto da praia e da pra fazer muita coisa a pé. O único detalhe negativo é que o ar condicionado vem direto na cama e a regulagem não é das melhores, ficando muito quente antes de ele ativar e frio demais antes de desligar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom Naples

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel, location, impeccable service. The room was very nice, but it had a max occupancy of 4 ppl (while some rooms only had max occupancy of 2 ppl, so we paid more for this room thinking it would be larger) but the room was EXTREMELY small. Big enough for 2 ppl max. Walking down the hallway while they were cleaning the rooms, we did see in and every room was much bigger than the one we were in. So that was a disappointment, and a total hassle since 4 GIRLS shared this room. That being said, I would definitely stay here again, I would just insist on having a different room (especially since I saw the other rooms and know that there are much larger ones). But seriously, beautiful hotel, everything was perfect as far as the amenities etc, and I cannot say enough about the quality of the service here, definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anuarfrom Mexico df

excelente ubicaion

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Close to beach and shopping. Quiet location.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location, decor, and our room was very nice.
Location: It's close to numerous shops, restaurants and the beach.
Hotel is ideal for location (shopping and beach). Only suited to those who are interested in capturing some of Miami's nostalgia. We never did check out the pool so we can't comment on this or the restaurant as we ate out all the time. Our room didn't have a view but we loved how quiet it was as Friday and Saturday night in Miami is really loud. The staff were accommodating and interested in helping us with any questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bartfrom Oegstgeest

Toplocatie, goede service, kamers wat klein

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We bleven hier als start van onze vakantie in Florida. Hotel ligt 1 straat achter de drukke boulevard van het art deco gebied van Miami Beach. Het is een paar honderd meter lopen naar het strand. Ideaal. de kamers zijn (zeker naar Amerikaanse begrippen) erg klein, zeker omdat we met 4 personen op 1 kamer verbleven. Het zwembad is ook kleiner dan op de foto. Bediening geweldig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great Oasis in the heart of South Beach

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: above
Cons: Pool
Location: Centrally located, great restaurants and bars
Had a great stay at the Blue Moon Hotel. I had two rooms, both very clean and nicely decorated. Staff seemed cordial and enthusiastic. The elevator that every one complains about is functional and 1970's charming. Valet parking was great in the chaos of Miami Beach and it was available all the time. The swimming pool was rather small and a bit dirty but who cares when the ocean is amazing ! Overall a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, Russia

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great location, amazing cozy hotel and the staff is very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice hotel in a great area!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and kept clean throughout the day, and GREAT location!
Cons: More space by the pool, but that is not a deal breaker with the beach a block away.
Location: Great location right in the action of South Beach. For great Cuban go to Puerto Sagua. For great Italian go to Hosteria Romana on Espanola Way!
I read a lot of reviews before finally deciding to stay here and I have to say I was NOT disappointed! I love this hotel and the staff is great! Our room was cleaned twice a day and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The location is great, a block away from the beach and shopping! Also a nice walk to Espanola Way and Lincoln Road. Your away from the noise on Ocean but still right in the action. We will definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com