Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: clean and conveniently located.
Cons: Room was too small and air conditioning was too loud and hit the bed directly.
Location: beach, restaurants and shopping, great location for a boutique hotel.
Nice hotel, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. One block in from the very busy Ocean Drive. Staff was pleasant and room was very clean. The only downside was that our room was near the front desk and was quite noisy. Also the room was extremely small, and the air conditioner blew directly on the bed and was noisy. Mixed review on this one, but would recommend speaking with staff about changing rooms and asking for a bit larger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Nettes Hotel in Miami Beach

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sehr zentrale Lage - man ist in wenigen Gehminuten am Ocean Drive oder beim Shopping Service könnte etwas besser sein - relativ lange Wartezeit beim Frühstück, falsch gebrachte Bestellungen, teilweise auch vergessene Bestellungen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Great hotel in the middle of South Beach

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Everything about our stay here was wonderful. The hotel is located a block from the beach and super close to some really fun bars and clubs. We were able to walk to everything within a few minutes. The staff was fantastic, always greeted us as we entered and exited the hotel. Our only complaint was the lack of lighting in the room. Otherwise, I highly recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taunton, MA

Good staff, loud AC

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We stayed there for 3 nights. The staff was friendly, but the valet was a little confusing. We got room 128. Which was in a separate building. The beds were comfortable, although the mini bar was in need of a dusting badly and the cashews were expired. Bathroom was small, but looked up to date. The door to the bathroom was not easy to shut though. The biggest complaint would be the air conditioner in that room. It was so loud that every time it turned on it woke me up. I had to shut it off at night when I was sleeping the last two nights. Overall, it was a pretty good hotel, and I might stay again if I can get a quiet night of sleep with AC running. I would recommend it to my friends who's a heavy sleeper and don't mind the loud AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice room, no club noise

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: No club noise, close to beach /ocean drive. Can walk to many great shops and a restaurants
I would stay here again in the drop of the hat. Room are well laid out, very little noise from other rooms. The hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Blue Moon is my favorite hotel in Miami. Staff was very nice, room was clean, we had some issues that were taken care of immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardofrom Curitiba

Excepecional o hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel é muito bem localizado e maravilhoso. Atendimento sensacional. Tudo perfeito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eirikfrom bra beliggenhet

bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
veldig bra hotell for pengene. Bodde der i 4 netter. Kort vei til alt og du slipper å ligge midt på party-gata, og får sove om nettene..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SVK_travellerfrom UK

Top star!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at Blue Moon Hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and clean with fridge, safe, iron, coffee machine - coffee etc. Hotel is just 1 block away from the main street with bars & beach is just a short walk away. Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to use the pool. The only minor negative point was that the receptionist forgot about my wake up call - luckily I had it only as a back-up plan so I didn't miss my early bus.