Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utrecht

triest

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: niks
Cons: alles
Location: locatie is goed
Wij hadden het Hotel voor 5 nachten geboekt gebaseerd op de ervaringen van waarderingen . Bij aankomst was de receptionist te beroerd om achter de bali vandaan te komen om de gasten die naar boven wilde uit te leggen hoe de lift waardoor wij maar zijn gaan lopen met het verzoek de bagage naar de kamer te brengen. Na een half uur op de kamer arriveerde nog steeds de bagage niet en zijn deze zelf gaan halen en zijn er zelf na lange tijd achter gekomen hoe de lift werkte, deze ging met harmonica tralies achter een deur erg ingewikkeld allemaal. Mijn zoon wilde gaan douchen en gilde dat er een grote kever op zijn rug in de douchebak lag ik ging kijken en het bleek een kakkerlak te zijn deze wilde ik met hand naar buiten gooien maar hij verdween via mijn arm achter de spiegel, dood eng allemaal. Door deze eerste indruk die zo negatief was besloten wij 1 nacht te blijven en de volgende dag uit te checken, dit meldde ik direct aan de receptie en dat was geen probleem, zij zouden alleen deze nacht in rekening brengen. De volgende dag was de meneer achter de bali er niet meer maar een uiterst vriendelijke dame, tevens bij het ontbijt buffet wederom een super aardig meisje April genaamd, wij vertelde haar over het gedrag van deze man, zij bevestigde dat deze persoon inderdaad zeer onaangenaam was in zijn gedrag. Door alle toedoen hebben zij deze nacht met 50% korting gecrediteerd, dat was weer erg netjes. De site komt absoluut niet overeen met de realiteit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

繁華街にもビーチにも近い可愛いホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2015
とても外観、内装も可愛いく清潔でしたが、スタッフの伝達ミスにあったりしたこともありバレーパーキングが30ー60分待たされることもありその点だけがとても不満でした。なお、パーキングは一日30ドルです。また、部屋はとても清潔でしたが、窓が開かず、浴室に換気扇がなかったので湿気がこもったのが難点。それでも全体としては満足でリピートを考えるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin

Immaculate boutique hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Sweet hotel in South Beach- the color scheme and decor are soothing and calming. The lobby smells amazing - you instantly feel relaxed. The staff are smiling and welcoming- making sure you know they are available to accommodate! I'd stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: clean and conveniently located.
Cons: Room was too small and air conditioning was too loud and hit the bed directly.
Location: beach, restaurants and shopping, great location for a boutique hotel.
Nice hotel, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. One block in from the very busy Ocean Drive. Staff was pleasant and room was very clean. The only downside was that our room was near the front desk and was quite noisy. Also the room was extremely small, and the air conditioner blew directly on the bed and was noisy. Mixed review on this one, but would recommend speaking with staff about changing rooms and asking for a bit larger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Nettes Hotel in Miami Beach

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sehr zentrale Lage - man ist in wenigen Gehminuten am Ocean Drive oder beim Shopping Service könnte etwas besser sein - relativ lange Wartezeit beim Frühstück, falsch gebrachte Bestellungen, teilweise auch vergessene Bestellungen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Great hotel in the middle of South Beach

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Everything about our stay here was wonderful. The hotel is located a block from the beach and super close to some really fun bars and clubs. We were able to walk to everything within a few minutes. The staff was fantastic, always greeted us as we entered and exited the hotel. Our only complaint was the lack of lighting in the room. Otherwise, I highly recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fabiofrom Helsingor

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Not to expensive parking and close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taunton, MA

Good staff, loud AC

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We stayed there for 3 nights. The staff was friendly, but the valet was a little confusing. We got room 128. Which was in a separate building. The beds were comfortable, although the mini bar was in need of a dusting badly and the cashews were expired. Bathroom was small, but looked up to date. The door to the bathroom was not easy to shut though. The biggest complaint would be the air conditioner in that room. It was so loud that every time it turned on it woke me up. I had to shut it off at night when I was sleeping the last two nights. Overall, it was a pretty good hotel, and I might stay again if I can get a quiet night of sleep with AC running. I would recommend it to my friends who's a heavy sleeper and don't mind the loud AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice room, no club noise

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: No club noise, close to beach /ocean drive. Can walk to many great shops and a restaurants
I would stay here again in the drop of the hat. Room are well laid out, very little noise from other rooms. The hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Blue Moon is my favorite hotel in Miami. Staff was very nice, room was clean, we had some issues that were taken care of immediately.