Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Wonderful!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: People, atmosphere, rooms, close to the beach...right in the middle of everything.
Cons: The pool is small....that is my only issue...but you are at the beach so who cares?
Location: beach, shopping, restaurants, you name it...it's in walking distance. Also just far enough from from the craziness of Ocean Drive.
This hotel although small was so comfortable and adorable...the staff went out of their way to make you happy and it was a great experience. Restaurant and bar were affordable, and bartenders Danny and Zhor made our trip. Alfredo was always there to help as well as all the other front desk people, I truly felt at home at this hotel. The bedding was like a cloud and we slept great, toiletry products were high end and we loved using them. I cannot say enough good about this hotel, thanks for making our stay great! Hope to return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 1 block from the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The room was perfect it wasn't small at all even the bathroom was a good size! The bed was so comfortable! The location was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

My Girls & I had a blast!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The shower and bathroom.
Cons: The elevator
Location: The Clevelander is up the street, Mega Pizza is a block away, hookah places on really close...
I love how close the hotel is to the beach, strip, etc. The staff is amazingly friendly and welcoming. I didn't care for the elevator, but overall we had an amazing stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel in south brach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very cute hotel. Nice and personal as small. Staff though not that helpful or engaged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi er godt fornøyde med vårt opphold. Det aller beste var servicen og oppførselen til betjeningen. Alle var veldig vennlige. Negativt var at rommene var litt små. Beliggenheten var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Alles zur vollen Zufriedenheit. Hotelzimmer liegt sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central, NJ

Boutique, stylish hotel with attentive service!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Small, stylish, boutique hotel in the heart of South Beach. It was quieter then being on Ocean Blvd.
Cons: Larger pool and having a hot tub but it was fine. If you want to walk out the door and be on the beach -- this is not the hotel for you.
Location: Wonderful shops within walking distance. The beach is one block away. It is in the heart of south beach.
This is a boutique hotel in the middle of South Beach. We loved it. The staff was amazing. I stay in Marriott properties quite a bit which is why I picked it. Please realize the pool area is small and you have to walk a block to the beach. I didn't see this as a negative -- it was quieter but still in the middle of everything. I loved the porch in front of the hotel to sit, I loved the bar adjacent to the lobby and I loved the staff. They were amazing. We actually stayed in THREE properties during our 6 day trip because a blizzard delayed our flight. We stayed at the Blue Moon, The Ritz and another hotel I won't name. The Ritz is a different experience because it is large and on the beach. That was fabulous too BUT the Blue Moon staff went above and beyond as well. Have fun in South Beach! Wish I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Stay from Jan. 22-25, 2015.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location! Location! Location!
Cons: Pool service and room lighting.
The staff was great. There were a few glitches with my hotel room. Telephone had no dial tone; I had to throw out some expensive food I left in the refrigerator because the refrigerator stopped working; and the room didn't have enough lighting. Great customer service from the bartender (Juan). The front desk also offered to deduct one night stay for the inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utrecht

triest

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: niks
Cons: alles
Location: locatie is goed
Wij hadden het Hotel voor 5 nachten geboekt gebaseerd op de ervaringen van waarderingen . Bij aankomst was de receptionist te beroerd om achter de bali vandaan te komen om de gasten die naar boven wilde uit te leggen hoe de lift waardoor wij maar zijn gaan lopen met het verzoek de bagage naar de kamer te brengen. Na een half uur op de kamer arriveerde nog steeds de bagage niet en zijn deze zelf gaan halen en zijn er zelf na lange tijd achter gekomen hoe de lift werkte, deze ging met harmonica tralies achter een deur erg ingewikkeld allemaal. Mijn zoon wilde gaan douchen en gilde dat er een grote kever op zijn rug in de douchebak lag ik ging kijken en het bleek een kakkerlak te zijn deze wilde ik met hand naar buiten gooien maar hij verdween via mijn arm achter de spiegel, dood eng allemaal. Door deze eerste indruk die zo negatief was besloten wij 1 nacht te blijven en de volgende dag uit te checken, dit meldde ik direct aan de receptie en dat was geen probleem, zij zouden alleen deze nacht in rekening brengen. De volgende dag was de meneer achter de bali er niet meer maar een uiterst vriendelijke dame, tevens bij het ontbijt buffet wederom een super aardig meisje April genaamd, wij vertelde haar over het gedrag van deze man, zij bevestigde dat deze persoon inderdaad zeer onaangenaam was in zijn gedrag. Door alle toedoen hebben zij deze nacht met 50% korting gecrediteerd, dat was weer erg netjes. De site komt absoluut niet overeen met de realiteit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

En liten oas mitt på South beach

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Litet, personligt hotell, mitt i smeten. Trevlig personal, bra service. En liten oas mitt på South beach. Rummen är dock väldigt små. Vi var två vuxna samt två tonåringar och det var på bristningsgränsen. Vi hade svårt att placera våra resväskor någonstans. AC lät väldigt högt samt. Ett plus att det fanns kylskåp på rummet.