Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms on south beach

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Great small hotel; good location and friendly , helpful staff. Had some irritating construction activity this last trip but the hotel took care of the problem with little fuss. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Had a good time; staff was very helpful. Associated restaurant serves very good food, but the free breakfasts are in fact extremely limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Best hotel where I have been in Miami SB

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Condominium
Cons: Noise from the street
Location: Unbeatable
It's not a standard hotel room, it's a condo with all the modern features (complete kitchen, dryer/washer, incredible 2 bathrooms). For the same price as a standard hotel, it's simply unbeatable. At 2 min walking from the beach, 5 min from Lincoln road. We cooked our food, it was absolutely fantastic after the beach and water sports; there is a Publix market at 10 min. It's healthier and less expansive than Miami restaurants at each meal. The only problem was the noise from Collins street when the party animals exit the bars at night -> ask the front desk for a quiet condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious, modern rooms, central position
Cons: Sofa bed mattress springs were very prominent and slightly uncomfortable
Location: Good location plents bars restaurants 2 mins from beach
Very spacious suite in modern hotel two mins from beach. Complimentary breakfast for two at Orange Blossom bistro around corner which was scrambled eggs and potatoes, toast and tea or juice or three pancakes. Complimentary chairs for two and umbrella at beach, lovely rooftop pool. Enjoyed our stay here and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GCM

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Excellent room space huge for south beach . Great location can walk to all clubs an shops in south beach as it's on the main strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A boutique hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: It's convenient to have a private beach 1 block away from the hotel, complimentary beach chair, beach umbrella, and towels.
Location: Location is nice. A lot of restaurants and Ocean Drive is not that far.
I had really high expectations from looking at the photos and reading the reviews but it didn't meet my expectations when I got there. The hotel looks very modern. Looks like they did a quick fix up to an old building to make it looks new and modern. However, lack of attention to detail. Pool is very small. It takes a long time to check in. And our room wasn't ready by the check in time. They said they will call me when it's ready but they never did. We were circling around the hotel so many times since there were no temporary parking space for check-ins. Valet parking staff were talking to each other and completely ignoring their guests. Even when I went to the front desk asking them where to drop off my car for Valet, the valet staff were still talking instead of taking our car or clearing a temporary spot for our car. It was a bad experience upon arriving at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Excellent location friendly staff willing to help with anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angels,

Miami

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We were double booking hotel and try to cancel one room. The hotel staffs were not helping and just said the room couldn't cancel. Not even check it for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location perfect
Cons: Free coffee and tea
Location: Very nice
Nice hotel to bed under construction ,you have to pay for coffee ,and tea ! Very nice pool on the roof ,nice people on front desk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlos from m

Nice place

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Terrace room was awesome, however hotel doesn't not provide dish soap or sponge in kitchen. Old building so oven didn't work just a fuse blown. Otherwise awesome place and location