Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and an even better price!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We stumbled upon this hotel while trying to find a place to stay in the Miami area; apparently this is a new hotel. The property was great, very clean, and the hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel rooms were nice, spotless, and very spacious. They have an in house hotel restaurant and we were completely surprised how good the food was; the prices were good too. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great experience at a beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Everything! The amenities, the property, the rooms. The food at the restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced.
Location: If you like Cuban food, check out La Carreta on SW 8th St, and Versailles Bakery and Cafe across the street. Aventura Mall is also a must-see.
Stayed one night with my family on our way down to the Florida Keys. Although I was hoping to get a hotel on South Beach, I am so glad we stayed at Cambria instead! The staff was friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out. The property was absolutely gorgeous, as were the rooms. We stayed in a 2 King bed room with sofa bed, and our room was spacious, updated and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was delicious (and reasonably priced), and we very much enjoyed the pool with fountain, the view of the lake, and the exercise room. Although there were many other guests, we couldn't hear them and we were actually a little sad when it was time to check out. We felt like we were staying at a resort! Absolutely no complaints and would stay here again in a heartbeat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2015
A lot of noise from other rooms and air conditioner a lot a noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burke, VA

Very clean convenient hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We stayed 2 nights then drove to Key West. We loved it so much we came back to the hotel at the end of the week for two nights. Great staff, good pool, nice restaurant, food nearby and convenient to airport. First room faced the lagoon and second the road. Both were roomy, clean, and quiet. Excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Great business Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The location, the Access, confortable romos and friendly staff
Cons: Everiyjing is great
Location: Great location and easy Access from many ways
Everibody is very attentive and friendly, the romos are big and confortable, easy Access and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable & spacious
Location: We only stayed for one night in transfer to another destination
This hotel was in a good position for staying overnight before re recommencing travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted May 6, 2015
We found the check in and out to be quite smooth and efficient. The room was quite comfortable and up-to-date. The bed especially nice. Close to eating establishments and only about 20 minutes from the beach during regular traffic periods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Nice clean hotel by airport

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice, the view was nice
Hotel rooms where very nice and comfortable. Staff was amazing. The shuttle service was great as they would take you anywhere in a 3 mile radius 24 hours a day. They also picked us up from the airport and arrived quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvio from 8853 Lachen

top Preis Leistung

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Super sauber, schöne Zimmer, gutes Essen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Very brief

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Pool, decor! lianas help and kindness, shuttle A million percent better than Comfort Suites and a similar price
Cons: Some staff
Location: Very brief visit so don't know
Too brief but top notch. I must mention Liana who spent endless time helping me with the inadequacy of the online check in procedure for US Airlines . She was so kind and patient. On check out the following morning the girl I had to deal with was brusque and impatient. What a shame they don't pay good staff more money Decor fab, very clean, nice pool