Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, not too far from the beach!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was an awesome hotel! The experience was probably one of the best I have had. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the food was tasty and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! I would definitely go back and also reccomend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Amazing hotel. It is really comfortable and nice.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms Clean Great pool
Cons: Add kids channels to TV
Location: Airport Miracle Mile
Great, great, great. The only downside is that there are no kids channels on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
New hotel situated on the lagoon... Nice rooms, clean and tidy... Very much up to standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Staff was wonderful and always willing to help. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice scenery by overlooking the lagoon

Posted Aug 2, 2014
We came for conference and vacation. I'm glad we chose this hotel and avoided to hustle and bustle from downtown Miami. This hotel is quiet and comfortable. It's not one of those bust skyscraper like hotel. If you are a person who like quiet and comfort, this hotel provides it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida Keys

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 13, 2014
A all the way... very modern, comfortable roomy room. Bed was extremely comfy. ..would recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

GREAT experience here

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: new, clean, quiet, friendly
Cons: The TV channels were not correct, those listed as Disney and Nick were not and we could not find them. PBS kids was available in a.m.
Location: Location was quiet but close to many places to eat and shop. 15-20 mins to popular Miami sites.
Highly recommend this hotel. My family of 5 stayed for 1 week. The whole hotel is very clean, quiet, modern, staff is friendly and responds quickly. The money we saved with the free parking was worth the 'no free breakfast' complaint by others. Publix is nearby and the in-room mini fridge was big enough to hold milk, yogurt, juice, and more. The room had a one-cup coffee maker which is not quite enough for me, but there was a free coffee station downstairs every morning. We were at most 15-20 minutes from just about everything to do in Miami and surrounding area. The room we had was small but the design made the most of the space. We had 1 King and 1 Sofabed, separated areas with separate TVs which was great. No bathtub for my littlest one, just a walk-in shower. Request Lagoon view. Pool was fun and open late too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Great value wIth service.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The experience was top of the line. From the front desk help, food staff (great breakfast and reasonable) and even the maintenance department was spot on. The location is perfect for our needs and is in a great location for traveler's. We go to Miami once a year for family business and will stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to Marlins park

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Good location for drive to Marlins park.
Needed a hotel close to the ballpark for a quick weekend trip to see the Marlins play. The hotel was a 15 min drive down NW 7 Street to the park (no need to get on interstates but watch for traffic lights with red light cameras). The hotel staff was excellent and friendly. They provided information on places to eat. The hotel was clean and the food (breakfast and late dinner) was good. The room was clean and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Room size and modern conveniences
Cons: The staff need some training in being professional/objective. When an issue arose that needed some attention, they appeared to take it personally.
Location: The famous, great French style restaurant 94 squadron is within 3 miles. Excellent Sunday brunch at a great price for Miami.
Great hotel for price, convenient location to airport, restaurants and quick ride to the beach and downtown hollywood area.