Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rui from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Localização próximo do aeroporto, do Dolphin Mall. Quarto amplo e confortável. Recepção muito atenciosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Ok Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Customer service from front office staff. When I arrived the staff member was not in there you have to call a number, she showed up about 3 mins later
Location: Restuarants and shopping areas all around the hotel.
The hotel is ok, this is a value hotel, better if you are to stay for several days, no breakfast and there is no shuttle service to the airport so will work if you have a rental car. The rooms are good, bedrooms and kitchen is a plus. Store inside with several goodies and laundry available. Close to stores and restaurants. If you want to be very close to the airport this is not the best option but it is not too far either. An option to consider in a nice area. Still pricey b/c you are in Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIO T from suzano

candlewood vale a pena

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
ar condicionado um pouco barulhento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liliana from venezuela

Candlewood suites Doral

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado Front Desk amable y dispuesto ayudar Estacionamiento gratis Tiendas y supermercado cerca habitación limpia ,y con tv plasma recomendado 100 %
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ótimo

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo ótimo!!! Muito limpo e agradável! Top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Exelente descanso, lo consideraría para las pròximas vacaciones. Y se los recomiendo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BARBARA from Brooklyn, N.Y

Too far and costly

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was too far from the airport especially without a shuttle. The cost of the hotel is over priced for it to be a 2 star. It cost me over 45.00 to and from the airport.i didn't feel safe or comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin from London

Everything you want besides 1

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is everything you could ask for but one thing. I would of rated this hotel a lot higher if it was not for the bed. The beds are old and creaky, they are old cause when u sleep in them you wake up in a sink hole in the middle. I did not sleep well. Now that's the only bad thing. The staff were very friendly and more helpful. The rooms has kitchens which is perfect and fast wifi. Bathrooms are like any other hotels. The area is close to everything and is a nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Went very well, location is good, you can do a lot for your stay