Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
No problems! Would stay here again for sure! Front desk people were very accommodating and printed out concert tickets for us. It's close to airport, fair grounds, shopping, and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom willemstad

Nike hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Leuk hotel, alles was eigenlijk goed behalve dat het bed enorm kraakte. En af en toe hoor je een vliegtuig over vliegen maar dat weete je als je vlak bij een vliegveld verblijft. Voor de rest niks mis mee en zou er zeker nog een keer heen gaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otima Suite !

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Localização é muito boa em Doral e proximo as rodovias.
Muito bom hotel para quem vai ficar por multiplas semanas, o quarto tem tudo !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Great experience

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Clean, roomy, comfy and great location. Reasonably prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn, ny

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean and in a very quiet spot with banks, restaurants and other place in walking distance. Overall very friendly staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arg

Nice hotel next to the airport if you have a car

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It's a really nice hotel if you have a car to move around. The price quality relation is excellent. I would recomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Overall the hotel was very nice. Only one complaint and that was the cigarette smoke smell the room although the hotel was non smoking. We upgraded to a suite after and it was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad and Tobago

Short R and R

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very close to airport, with planes landing all day and night. Somewhat far from most malls and shops. GPS also kept taking me to a secluded area behind the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Excellent price and place.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The room.
Cons: to have breafast ready (no packaged).
Location: EXCELLENT.
Everything is very acceptable. I enjoy the room type student because the large desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Not really a airport hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This is a nice hotel but $20 ride from airport and no shuttle. Need a car. Free parking.