Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barbados

Quite nice Hotel close to many eateries

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Hotel was very close to airport but I wasn't affected by noise. Room size was great for two with all modern appliances. Have already recommended it to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice business trip

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: everthing
Cons: the elevator looked a little out dated
Location: close to everthing
clean good location comfortable room nice staff nice looking hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints here!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very easy check-in/out with pleasant staff, & very clean room...had a nice homey feel with everything you could need. Only 15-20min from the airport (driving), so it was convenient for us! And affordable as well. Would DEFINITELY stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Blake's from Orlando

Never heard of this hotel, but glad I stayed!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I came down to stay 1night for an event. Never heard of this hotel, but chose it from the price and reviews. Best decision I made!!! This hotel was awesome!! When we got here it was easy to find from google maps. The front desk was extremely nice and friendly! When you check in they put a $25 hold on your card just in case you purchase anything. They take the hold off if you don't. We checked in within 5 minutes. Our room was very clean!! It had a kitchenette with silverware and dishes included! My husband got a kick out of that! The gym was nice and we loved the pantry which sold food under the honor system. You count how many items you bought on a list, then submit in a box and they either charge your credit card or you pay cash when you check out. My husband met another guest who been staying for three weeks and counting!!!!! We wanted to stay longer ourselves! We will definitely come back here when we visit Miami! The hospitality was great!! I recommend staying here! You will get you monies worth!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biff from Toledo

Inexpensive & excellent value

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
After searching hotels in the area, most were two to three times the cost of Candlewood Suites. Yet other reviews mentioned that this hotel was clean, well located and provided good service. When I visited the Candlewood Suites I found the reviews to be accurate. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall, I think,

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the website said it was close to the Miami Convention Center. It. Is. Not. Hotel was nice though, did not spend much time there but it was peaceful at least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best neighborhood, awesome people working

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been in this hotel several times and my wife, my little dog and I had always an excellent time there. I recommend this place to stay in Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

plenty of room

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Cons: the sofa bed was in need of replacement
Location: close to the airport so there is some noise form jets
we were traveling with kids. our one bedroom suite provided room for the whole family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hfriedrich from Bogota Colombia

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience as always