Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Ok Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Customer service from front office staff. When I arrived the staff member was not in there you have to call a number, she showed up about 3 mins later
Location: Restuarants and shopping areas all around the hotel.
The hotel is ok, this is a value hotel, better if you are to stay for several days, no breakfast and there is no shuttle service to the airport so will work if you have a rental car. The rooms are good, bedrooms and kitchen is a plus. Store inside with several goodies and laundry available. Close to stores and restaurants. If you want to be very close to the airport this is not the best option but it is not too far either. An option to consider in a nice area. Still pricey b/c you are in Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CALIFORNIA

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Went very well, location is good, you can do a lot for your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
No problems! Would stay here again for sure! Front desk people were very accommodating and printed out concert tickets for us. It's close to airport, fair grounds, shopping, and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom willemstad

Nike hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Leuk hotel, alles was eigenlijk goed behalve dat het bed enorm kraakte. En af en toe hoor je een vliegtuig over vliegen maar dat weete je als je vlak bij een vliegveld verblijft. Voor de rest niks mis mee en zou er zeker nog een keer heen gaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was perfect excluding the no breakfast. All the other hotels in the same vaccinty offers free breakfast with the stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by georgefrom Florida

good solid hotel for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
great, simple stay. cln. good service. great neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVIDEfrom Milano

molto carino lo consiglio

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel molto buono, camere pulite e spaziose, personale cordiale. zona piscina carina e anche la palestra piccola ma completa. la zona è un po' fuori dalla Miami turistica ma nei dintorni si trovano ristoranti, supermercati e mall. vicinissimo all'aeroporto quindi consigliabile per soggiorni brevi. unica pecca è la pulizia delle camere che essendo "suites" vengono fatte una volta a settimana e non quotidianamente. in generale soddisfatto considerando anche i prezzi medi degli alberghi a Miami...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room had a smell that you just can't describe. Totally grossed me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDOfrom São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, próximo ao aeroporto, dolphin mall, international mall entre outros. Hotel limpo bem organizado e fica em um bairro traquilo. Tem estacionamento, os atendentes falam espanhol e inglês. Recomendo a todos.