Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Best night of my entire life

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I spent only one night in this hotel and it was easily the best night in the 24 years that I've been alive. Of course, I could have been in a medieval peasant's home, sleeping on a pile of straw and horse droppings, and hepatitis C, and the night would have been just as amazing because what truly matters, friends, is the person you are sharing the room with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport and close to attractions

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Wonderful staff and nice/ clean hotel. Short drive away from attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Reasonably priced and very convenient location. Would definately return !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl tampa

Nasty hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The room service is every 7 days ago,is nearly to lot places, if you need something you have to do by you self like towels soap ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi,NJ

hotel close to highway and 87th ave

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: I would like to commend the following staff for going above and beyond in hospitality Pablo,Barbara,Maria, front desk Rolly Jiohn maintenace
Cons: Just an accessible bar by bedside to grasp bed on transfer from wheelchair
Location: all restaurants and shops nearby but they close by 11;00pm so get out early and patronize locations
great hotel for a person with special needs like myself with no mobility rooms are accessible with roll in showers and easy access from front desk. I enjoyed the cupboard and on site laundry facility along with the gym and pool great value for the money and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt vernon, ny

Close to everything (shopping and even dining)

Posted May 19, 2015
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff is great. Even the people that stay at the hotel are polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from São Pedro

Excelente

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel , perfeito pra família e pra fazer compras . funcionários atenciosos e prontos pra ajudar.