Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid, SPain

Exellent luxury and healthy hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The best are gym, SPA, the location and the rooms
Cons: breafast was not included in our rate, and is really expensive and they don't have a wide variety
Location: location is premium, in front of the ocean
the location is exceptional, in front of the sea; the hotel is really nice, wonderful suite-rooms, the SPA and gym incredible. THe food is really good, organic, healthy, although is appropriate for adults, but not to travel with young boys..as they don't appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasminefrom New York, NY

Canyon Ranch Spa

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This place was totally serene, staff is friendly, super clean facility, and classes were amazing. I can't wait to go back, hopefully this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The service, food, spa and gym/classes were awesome! I would love to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlosfrom houston tx

Fist class service

Posted May 18, 2014
The food was great and the service unreal I loved the ocean view the spa is great to have in the same hotel he gym view was great I loved this place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to beach with awesome spa!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The experience as a whole was very relaxing...lot to do, but also many opportunities to relax and be pampered if you want. The room was so lovely!
Cons: The TV didn't work well...but, otherwise, it was a great experience.
Location: You need a car or travel by cab if you want to go to South Beach. If you want to simply relax, then there's no real reason to leave the hotel.
Really loved the Aquavena experience and most of the classes I took. The beach was lovely as were the pools. The staff was outstanding! Really helpful and very nice. And, the room was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MBfrom New York, NY

Expensive, good location, not worth it

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at plenty of 5star hotels. While very nice, this was not a wow. And the rates are very high. We went to relax, and the hotel is quiet and peaceful. However, I think there are other nicer hotels for the money, and the main draw here is the spa (which when I used the jacuzzi, gave me a rash). I think they have great wellness programs, but if you aren't going specifically for that, other hotels in Miami offer more for less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claufrom Argentina

Un placer la estancia !!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo divino!!! Las piletas no muy grandes pero con el mar q hay para q las piletas. El spa lo más impresionante relaja te y divino de todo. Un placer !!!!! Volveré