Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
There was no phone in the room and small bugs in bathroom and kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Great Miami Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel has a great ocean drive location. Very sheik & sexy I travel to miami about 7x a year. I will definitely be back !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Suite was very spacious, had 2 tv's.
Cons: Size of bathroom, extremely tight.
Location: Fantastic location right across from beach, tons of cafes, bars and restaurants, bike rentals and pretty much walking distances to everything!
The location is fantastic, front desk person extremely helpful, but one day they were testing "fire alarms" for over 5 hours! Extremely loud and annoying!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel is old, never been renovated, rooms are all smoking rooms and that could be felt everywhere, bathroom is moldy and disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It was excellent, the only thing is that no one cleaned our room or made the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom allschwil, Switzerland

3 nights at Miami Beach

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The rooms are spacious and nice. It had a full kitchen with a large fridge.
Cons: The bathroom is very small, and the supply of dishes in the kitchen small (just one cup). We used some plastic cups.
Location: Well, it's miami beach...
It was a nice stay. Since we came from Europe we didn't know about "spring break" fortunatel our room was to the back and very calm and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I was expecting

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Put in an ice machine
Location: everything
the reviews was misleading or maybe my standard are not that high, all the staff was extra pleasant, full kitchen but i did not use it,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mitten drin und doch ruhig.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Geräumig und bequem. Terasse nach hinten (nicht alle). Einige Rezeptionisten scheinen (maennlichen) Touristen überdrüssig zu sein. Service vorhanden, aber Geduld mitbringen. Insgesamt jedoch Suitehotel zum Wohlfühlen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Was not happy I request a 2 beds. And got only one.. had to sleep on sofa on my vacation!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Ok, if you want to party all night

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Large Room
Cons: Cleaner, New Mattress
Location: All of South Beach, Miami is out your front door
Room was ok... not very clean. Old hard bed, old room, old tile, LOUD hotel. Lots of party kids, drinking and pot smell. On a very busy party street with loud music. It would have been ok if I was 20