Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

You don't get what you pay for

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: The whole place is just ld and evrything is breaking down.
The staff was really friendly. This hotel is in a good location however not that clean at all. The bathroom I had to put towels down because I was afraid to even take a shower barefoot. Peaces of wood missing from the floor a very old color on the walls. I had rented 2 rooms and one of them the staff had no idea what happened to the tv remote so I had to share a tv remote. For the amount of money they charge it is not worth it at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's South Beach Alright

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean, but the room was very cramped. NO ICE!!!!!!! In the heat of it all ice is nice for my rum drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marko from Finland, Europe

A block from the beach

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
location was perfect, enough close but still no heavy traffic. Great for few nights stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francis g from Albany

Cannot recommend

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Poor quality; they would not call for a cab when we had to leave; no elevators available; I killed bugs in the room. Came upon a person with her pants down going to the bathroom on the beach walkway. Could not find reasonable places to eat at. Crowded walkways on the street with people and tables where people ate. Hard to walk around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent choice for one night in South Beach

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: location
Location: beach and beautiful bike/jogging trail all along the beach
We stayed at Century hotel one night before our cruise. Arrived around 1:30 and hit the beach. The hotel is right across the street from the beach and Starbucks. Excellent location nice clean room, comfortable beds, bike rental across the street to explore South Beach. Woke up early for a coffee and sunrise and bike ride and had a very enjoyable stay. Would highly recommend this hotel. Staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotels in Miami Beach

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Service der Rezeption.
Cons: Sauberkeit im Bad und Bett
Location: Nur 2 Gehminuten zum Strand.
Gutes, preisgünstiges Hotel. Zu Fuß in nur 2 Gehminuten zum Strand. Viele Ausgehmöglichkeiten in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, nette Leute, einfache Ausstattung

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Das Hotel ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um in Miami Beach etwas zu erleben. Leider ist es schon etwas betagt und nicht auf dem neusten Stand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P, Argentina

Hotel bien ubicado para pasar la noche

Posted Mar 15, 2015
El hotel está en la reluciente Nikki Beach , pagado a Cavalli, frente a un Starbucks y a pasos de la playa. En diagonal al Hilton Bentley. Una zona abandonada durante años y en plena recuperación. Hay un parking público donde dejar el auto a 50 m. El hotel no está mal si sólo se va s dormir. El lobby bien, habitaciones chicas pero remozadas, alfombra del pasillo sucia. No hay ascensor.