Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jos from Toronto ON Canada

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very cool, eclectic style which I loved. Breakfast at the restaurant was very good and was part of our room deal.
Cons: They're installing a new door and that is about all I would do.
Location: It's a short 30min walk to the shopping street Lincon Rd, and the beach is across the street. Short cab ride will get you into South Beach for an amaz
Loved this place, our room was wonderful, clean. The staff was very friendly and always there, never had to go far to find anyone if you needed them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great find

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great find. It's spotless and really nicely decorated. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erick from Philadelphia, PA

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the staff very friendly. The attached restaurants was pretty bad. My veggie burger was a patty on one slice of white toast with a few sliced olives and tomatoes on in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Stl

Avoid

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a confirmed reservation through hotels.com. They charged our card so the room was paid for. When we got there they told us the hotel was overbooked and sent us to another hotel. This sucked because we picked this hotel because the rest of our group was staying across the street. This cost us a bunch of money getting multiple cabs back and forth. Feeling ripped off, not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GoGoGo...... from Palm Harbor, FL

Quiet Get Away in the Midst of Spring Break

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Miami on business, and I booked Circa 39 on a whim. We were in the middle of Spring Break season. This hotel is far enough from the madness that we enjoyed peace and quiet at the hotel, and walked to the main part of SoBe. It was about 20 short blocks, but made for great sightseeing. I would definitely stay here again. Rooms are a tad small by todays' standards, but certainly roomy enough. King bed was super comfy. LOVED the bathroom decor. Very clean, contemporary, yet maintained the charm of the Art Deco era. Super Staff - even told me about parking on the street (saving $20 in hotel parking). Just be sure you're up by 8a.m. to feed the meter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach. Quiet area of mid-Miami beach

Posted Mar 20, 2014
i stayed at a room with a queen size bed. Comfortable bed and clean room. They also give you free towels for the beach. There is a small size pool in the hotel. I went to Key West for a day and staff was very helpful arranging the trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patti L from Clementon, NJ

Beautiful eclectic hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my two night stay at this gorgeous, small, exceptionally well kept hotel. The only drawback was although grateful for the available parking area, I felt the cost was quite steep for a trash strewn, extremely narrow lot. The little convenience market next door was very reasonable and their hot food grill area was a nice surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J.B. lilland from Virginia Beach

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is close to the Beach but some distance from the majority of restaurants and shops in the South Beach area. My main impression is different from The review in Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trendy and Modern

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Right across the street from the beach. Very cute and cozy room. Very modern, stylish, and up to date. Only downfall is parking at hotel is $24 a day and only other hotels whithin walking distance. Quick drives to nightlife and restaurants.