Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
rooms are great! tastefully decorated. I love the bathroom amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great Small and stylish Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
What a great surprise! Super cute and stylish renovation in a great spot just far enough from SOBE to be relaxing and close enough to walk to if you want. Immaculate rooms tastefully done. Sweet bar and cafe. Very nice and accommodating staff. Overall great place and very reasonable. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg

Nice hotel good price and the beach accross road

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice hotel good price and the beach accross the road. Hotel parking accros the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Great location and unique. Not crowded!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Loud construction.
Location: Beaches and great nightlife.
2nd visit here. A great hotel and a reasonable price. Smallish rooms, but that is due to its classic nature. Built in 1939.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

キレイなホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2014
大きなホテルではないですが、とてもきれいなアットホームなホテルでまた泊まりたいです。ビーチにも近いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice service

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
good staffs, good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Close to board walk and restaurants.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Welcoming and helpful attitude of the staff. They obviously take pride in their work as well as the hotel.
Location: Boardwalk very enjoyable
Hotel staff amazing Breakfast there delicious and very fresh. server Alfedo was outstanding Isis on front desk very welcoming and helpful. If we return to Miami will definitely stay there, wouldn't consider anywhere else after such a pleasant comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great decor, nice food, wifi shakey

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are really nice and comfortable. Not all staff spoke good English but since I speak Spanish that wasn't much of a problem. The only issue was that the internet didn't work on the second day of our stay- it made planning and booking our onward journey very difficult and the staff tried to be helpful but didn't know what to do.