Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great Small and stylish Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
What a great surprise! Super cute and stylish renovation in a great spot just far enough from SOBE to be relaxing and close enough to walk to if you want. Immaculate rooms tastefully done. Sweet bar and cafe. Very nice and accommodating staff. Overall great place and very reasonable. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg

Nice hotel good price and the beach accross road

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice hotel good price and the beach accross the road. Hotel parking accros the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Great location and unique. Not crowded!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Loud construction.
Location: Beaches and great nightlife.
2nd visit here. A great hotel and a reasonable price. Smallish rooms, but that is due to its classic nature. Built in 1939.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

キレイなホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2014
大きなホテルではないですが、とてもきれいなアットホームなホテルでまた泊まりたいです。ビーチにも近いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Close to board walk and restaurants.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Welcoming and helpful attitude of the staff. They obviously take pride in their work as well as the hotel.
Location: Boardwalk very enjoyable
Hotel staff amazing Breakfast there delicious and very fresh. server Alfedo was outstanding Isis on front desk very welcoming and helpful. If we return to Miami will definitely stay there, wouldn't consider anywhere else after such a pleasant comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great decor, nice food, wifi shakey

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are really nice and comfortable. Not all staff spoke good English but since I speak Spanish that wasn't much of a problem. The only issue was that the internet didn't work on the second day of our stay- it made planning and booking our onward journey very difficult and the staff tried to be helpful but didn't know what to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelitafrom Ponta Grossa

Recomendo

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização e atendimento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Eine Woche shoppen, baden, Sightseeing...

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Alles frisch renoviert, Bett war sehr bequem, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich.
Cons: Für 11,95 Dollar war das Frühstück doch eher Mager. Da hat der Supermarkt/Cafe/Imbiss nebenan mehr für das gleiche Geld zu bieten um zu Frühstücken.
Location: 50 Meter und man befindet sich am Strand zum relaxen und baden. Für 10 Taxi Dollar in die Lincoln Road oder zum Ocean Drive zum Essen und shoppen.
Wir waren 7 Nächte im Anfang Oktober dort. Das Hotel war sehr sauber und gerade frisch renoviert, die Zimmer modern und ebenfalls sehr sauber, Kühlschrank und Safe inklusive. In der Resort Fee (10 Dollar pro Nacht und Zimmer) sind Strandtücher und liegen am Strand enthalten. Für den Mietwagen ist direkt am Hotel ein Parkplatz vorhanden (24 Dollar pro Nacht), wir haben dort immer einen freien Platz gefunden egal zu welcher Uhrzeit. Der Pool ist klein aber sauber und lädt einen ein, nach der täglichen Sightseeing oder Shoppingtour eine Abkühlung zu nehmen. Was wir besonders schön empfunden haben war der Innenhof, dort konnte man entspannt sitzen um entweder zu essen oder abends ein Bier zu trinken. Ich kann mit gutem gewissen sagen das ich wieder in dieses Hotel fahren werde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kanagawa

小さなブティックホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2014
小さなプールや木陰で過ごせるハンモックなどがあり、朝はゆっくり過ごしてから出かけられる。豪華さはないがビーチに近く、車を借りて動くにはちょうどいい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com