Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 48 yrs young

PARTY CENTRAL

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Nice hotel for 20 to 30 age. The pool is basically unusable because its located in middle of bar and closes at 6 for the parties at the bar. If your looking to relax w/ a pool choose something else. Bucket of beer.. $48. Bud light, this gives you an idea of how expensive the area is. Hotel staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lis

they change our reservation !!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: be serius
Location: the located is good
we reserve in this place and they change us to another places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ad exec

Soundproof rooms so don't worry about noise

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The lobby staff were very accomodating and went the extra mile to please you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Awesome time, VIP access, great location, and staff was excellent. Definitely party hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tila

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Good for a one night and barely in your room stay. Friendly staff, pool party was packed and looked fun, but I didn't attend. Although room was clean, a smoking odor lingered. I booked a two doubled bed room and when I got there they said I couldn't have it, they were sold out and put me in a one king bed room. Hotel staff was nice and apologetic and gave me a $50 voucher for food or drinks,?but still kind of annoying since I didn't want to share a bed with my friend. They brought a blow up twin matress.... Overall, it did the job for a party night on south beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kisha from Atl, GA

Nice Hotel and Excellent Location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Great stay with an excellent Staff. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by 50 year old from atlanta

May not want my review.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I booked here so my wife would have easy access to boardwalk while I was in business. It was St. Patricks day so the music was blasting past midnight. Could not cancel hotel. Warning this is a party hotel for the young.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice, but a little lacking

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The location and the staff was great.
Cons: Refrigerators aren't standard, shower overflowed
Location: Near everything!!! This location is truly the center of attraction and the center of south beach. Near fat Tuesdays, wet willies, DASH, etc.
The hotel is close to all of the hotspots on South Beach such as Fat Tuesdays, wet willies and a few blocks away from the Versace mansion and shopping/tourist site Dash (owned by kardashians). The only problem is the hotel didn't have many amenities that I believed were necessities atleast these things are sort of standard in hotels in dc like a refrigerator. We were spring breakers so the first place we hit was a liquor store which was like 2 blocks away. After buying the alcohol we realized there was no place to store it! However, great staff, clean room, close to the beach. And the party at the clevelander really doesn't end til around 5AM so don't plan on sleeping before then. Overall I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend in South Beach

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Great hotel staff
Cons: ROOMS
Location: Close to beach and all attractions on South Beach; very convenience locations.
Great staff, but I was a bit disappointed by the room size, the beds, and the proximity between the beds and the bathroom. It is literally a foot and a half away and when traveling with multiple people this is a problem because using the bathroom is a bit uncomfortable and invasive. For the price of the hotel, I was expecting more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rdr from Cincinnati

Nice for a couple days

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Door staff
THe hotel was good, and most of the was great. It was a good hotel for a couple days, but couldn't see staying there for much longer. Was a littel hard to sleep with the loud music. But I know that when I booked the trip. Breat location. For the most part the staff was great. But I did have some issue at door. It seemed a gathering place for some of hte staff to meet and talk. To make things worse, they would stand in the door way and not move. You would have to turn sideways and squeze by them and rarely ever greated you. This included manages