Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Great Stay.. In the middle of everything

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: everything.. Its in the middle of everything , its right across the street from the beach and the lounge outside is always partying.. It was great
Cons: needs vending machines, Ice Machine and a refridgerator
the hotel was great, the rooms were super clean and the staff was very friendly.. we were greeted with a drink when we checked in the hotel and we were right next to the balcony outside.. The only problem I had with the hotel was that their were no vending machines or no ice machine or no refrigerators in the room. Other than that the stay was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location is great !! The best parties are right at the CLEVELANDER!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The main attraction

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The staff is awesome! The most attentive and friendly staff at any hotel I've ever visited in Miami! Love the pool parties everyday! Loved sitting out front people watching while it rained! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Perfect location, Exceptional service,

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: great parties and friendly staff
Cons: nothing Loved everything
Location: across from beach, restaurants located next door, clubs in walking distance
The location was perfect right in the heart of South Beach, Great atmosphere, friendly staff, the hotel has 2 clubs downstairs and a rooftop , you have free access to clubs , I recommend this hotel !!! I will be returning every year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from O

In the Heart of South Beach!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We had a great time. ALL STAFF are very catering. It was awesome, right on the beach not far from Versace Mansion.
5 out of 5
by emanuel from a

Nice view from the roof

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I was there for 2 days and all I can say is the price for 2 day is exagerrated I understand is close to the beach but I think the hotel should reduce the prices I was in ocean view bedroom it's not big thing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre

Great Location

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Parties all day . location
Cons: change the bathroom door. put an mirror like others. the part that has glass is to clear , if you are with friends is not good.
Location: great location ever. a lot thing to do nearby. beach front.
The hotel has great location, beach front. The room is nice but for 2 or 3 is not that good. the bathroom has glass as door so, during the shower you have no privacy. As a Elite Member I didn't get my free up-grade and the hotel staff said " there's no room available. The last night finally they suggest that we can move to an bigger room. The Manager was very friendly and helpful. You don't need go out to party, the hotel has a great parties all day long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffanie from Philadelphia

Steps away from the beach.

Posted May 23, 2014
The staff was awesome! We arrived three hrs early, they held our luggage and called us when the room was ready. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The beds weren't soft but the room was clean. The rooftop patio has a great view. BEWARE, this is a party hotel, if you're looking for R&R stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from boston mass

Great hotel, Great people, Great party location

Posted May 16, 2014
Loved every moment of our stay there ... Will be back to stay again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014