Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst place I've ever stayed but close.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
This hotel would have been "ok" to "good" for the price, location, and facilities except that our room was very moldy and, as a result, very smelly. There was black mold on many surfaces in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by Catrina from Southern California

Low class and very noisy place.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
There was a rubber lined bed pad on the bed that made my husband and I wake up with sweats. The bed itself was so squicky it was laughable. Our next door neighbors sounded like the were moving furniture around all night and the clientele made me very uneasy. I would recommend you stay somewhere else. I would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect and close to the beach

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Love it would recomend to everybody. And the staff is the best ever just love it.
2 out of 5
by Pepe from Indianapolis

OK hotel if only for one night

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Decorating the lobby, the rooms, the hallways. More staff: someone to help with the luggage from the taxi
Location: Location is OK. Nicer hotels in the area offer pleasant top-quality bars and restaurants.
Staff was friendly and helpful. I asked for a wake-up call at 7:00 AM. No call. If I had relied on their call, I would have missed the flight. The lobby of the hotel is plain, rather ugly; not a pleasant/comfortable place to hang out. As I said, for one night only is OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carman from New York

位置好,离海滩,超市,餐馆都很近

Posted Mar 31, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff. A bit noisy though.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Parking next to the hotel. Location in North Miami Beach. Reactive staff.
Cons: The room was a bit noisy, even when turning the AC unit off. Need firmer beds !
The staff was nice, the hotel's parking was super-convenient and the location is good. The beach is indeed just across the block, but you won't find any path leading to it as there is private properties all over this side of the road. You only need to walk like 5min to get to the beach though. On the bad side, the room was a bit noisy, even with the AC turned off. The bed was also a bit too soft, but i guess this is up to personal taste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad customer service

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The room was full of space and housekeeping did a great job with cleaning the room.
Cons: Staff customer service skills
Location: The location was not what I expected. I thought I was going to be near the strip and Aldo's, Victoria Secrets and all of the nice restaurants.
When I arrived the lady at the front desk was not friendly and had poor customer service skills. After I checked in, we called to get extra towels and she told me I had to come back down to put a credit card on file for incidentals. 1) She should of addressed this when I was checking in (which she failed to do), 2) She told my roommate that we needed to come get the towels. We went down there and she argued with us instead of understanding rule number one in customer service that the customer is always right. She was checking me in but she told me that the lady beside me told me about the incidental fee which is a lie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to the beach. north

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Location: bars and restaurants next door, but no entertainment
hotel was clean. all tile floors, comfortable beds, lots of windows, close to beach....North beach, NOT south beach. But 20 mins away from Southbeach. 4$ bus ride to South beach and only 15 mins. Good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Taylorville Il

my great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
the hotel was great all kinds of restaurants nearby large grocery store 4 blocks away 24 hour Laundromat 5 blocks away.the beach 1 block away.the beach had chair and umbrella rental. Within 1 block Walgreens,Pizza Hut,Dominoes,Subway,IHOP,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It was nice staying there. But there was one bad thing. No elevator from the lobby.