Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
One night for flight nxt day, perfect! Nice and close to airport with free shuttle and hot breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The first night

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We flew from Vegas and arrived in Miami and went to the hotel at 3 am day of the reservation, the person in the counter charge one complete day for the 3 or 4 hours, I paid but I was kind of sad because of that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel with essential needs for a overnight sleep. Recommend for those who are looking for a really quick crash for a fair price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Did not feel safe Advertisement made it seem close to restaurants and having a pool or on water No pool no water no restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G. Naundorf from Greenville, SC

Nice option

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: The elevator are very noisy!!! Rooms near they have a very unpleasant nosie and vibrations
Very nice option for Miami International Airport nearby. However, you should avoid rooms near to the elevators, because they produce some kind of unpleasant noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roney

Excellent choice for transit in Miami

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Everything looks Great!! Looks exactly hoy expedia describe it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted May 17, 2014
Fairly reasonable it met my immediate needs at the moment but there is plenty of room for improvement with your breakfast and it's facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted May 12, 2014
We needed an airport hotel for just one night. Due to the fact that we were going to be arriving late and departing early, we felt that a budget hotel would be suitable. The hotel appears to be upgrading some of the decor but it is still a Comfort Inn. Our room had a musty smell that was noticeable as it smelled like a basement but considering it is Florida and in an older building, it may be something that is difficult to manage. The pros for this hotel are: the hotel staff was nice; we didn't have to wait long for the shuttle; waffles were part of the breakfast; and free Wi-Fi. The cons are that it's in an older building and the musty smell. One thing to be aware of is that when you take the airport shuttle, be sure to confirm the hotel name and the address as there are other Comfort Inns in the Miami area. There was some confusion as to which hotel the shuttle was serving. Several people had to get off the shuttle once they realized it was not the Comfort Inn they wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com