Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Nice hotel by airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: See above comment. Nicely appointed, priced just right, very comfortable.
Cons: More parking.
Location: Very quick and easy access to the airport.
Very nicely appointed hotel/rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Wonderful breakfast. Very, very convenient to the Miami International Airport! We stayed here when we arrived in Miami, and liked it so much we booked back in for the night before we had to leave Miami. Would definitely stay here again, without question!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport, clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel was family budget friendly, conveniently local to the airport and nicely updated. The staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms were updated, very clean and comfortable. They also serve a decent breakfast from 6am to 10am daily. The only 2 downsides: 1) the pool was closed for repair and 2) it is not locale to many restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for those with overnight layovers in Miami...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Excellent experience!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I was very pleased with the room size and cleanliness. The hotel was easy to find, and had ample parking. I was a little nervous because of the look of the area around the hotel, even after looking at the pictures and reading reviews online, but once I stepped into the hotel, I knew it would be a pleasant experience. The room has a modern look to it, as if just remodeled. I would not hesitate to recommend it to any travelers. Also, very convenient drive to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent for overnight stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Good value
Cons: Disappointed that free shuttle only runs to airports and miami port but not to port everglade where my cruise ship was departing from
Location: Short journey from miami airport
Very comfortable room. Check in was fast and with no problems. Breakfast was sel service and was ver good when compared to most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
This hotel is very close to the airport. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel for a short Miami visit.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
hotel is easy to find, close to the airport and has enough parking space. very good price/quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

No parking lots available

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We got around 1:00am after a long flig trip to find that there was no parking available and we spent at least 1 hour to wait for somebody to leave. Disaster .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roscoe, IL

Hotel was too close to the busy hwy

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Computer was down when we arrived at the hotel. There were 4 other groups waiting for the computer to come back on before we got there. We were not told the computer system was down til I asked one of the guest what take so long to sign in. We should at least get an upgrade or comp for the room to encourage the guest to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from London

Awesome Bed

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: I think it had the best bed I ever slept in! Really clean and nice room.
Cons: Move it closer to the beach ;-)
Location: Good if you need to stay close to the airport. A few fast food places close but I didn't see much to do near the hotel.
I have no problems with this hotel. I only stayed 1 night but would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This hotel was much appreciated after a long hot tour of Florida. Very clean and cool and comfortable before our flight. Thank you!