Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very satisfied with the experience at this hotel, very professional staff, very close to the airport and rooms are quite comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient from airport

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: I lijed everrything.
Location: I really wish you had a restuarant in the hotel which woukd make it easier especially if you dont have transportation.
It is was a pleasant experrience especially after a long travel day. Your staff was very kind and helpfu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area surroundings

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Surroundings felt unsafe. Breakfast was limited and disappointing. Had to change rooms because Internet and phone was not working. Staff were doing their best but did not have facilities to work with. Price was not cheap for this level of accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evelyn from Winnipeg

Great hotel near Miami Airport and pre cruise stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Free airport shuttle, free breakfast, free cruise shuttle.
Cons: Carpets a bit dated.
Location: Great location if going on a cruise. Were some places to eat within walking distance.
Overall, a good experience. Airport shuttle pick-up only took about 15 minutes to come. Hotel very quiet even though it is right by the airport. Did not hear traffick or airplanes. Staff helpful and the check-in was quick and efficient. Ate supper at a nearby pub which was good. Breakfast was very good and had a good selection. The cruise shuttle was well run as well. When researching which hotel to stay at, many hotels charged extra for the cruise shuttle. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay after long flight

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We stayed here after flight from uk before driving to florid keys. It made an excellent stop and access to Miami Beach for diner was easy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melvin from Michigan

Convenient for overnight layovers

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff attitude was great. Pick-up at airport was hassle free with a very brief wait.
Location: Location is convenient to airport, but not much else. Restaurant choices in walking distance were limited.
Hotel was very clean and modern; staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast, nice set-up. Pool area was small, but well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
very clean, nice rooms, great staff - would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if taking a cruise

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Clean Rooms. Modern Decor. Free transportation from airport - 24 hour shuttle service. Free breakfast. Free transportation to port of Miami. Hotel had everything we needed - not much to walk to for food/restaurants though, if you will need that. We got in late at night so didn't need food - everything was smooth - would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Cons: Service and quality
We were disappointed with the stay. My wife noticed that bed sheet was dirty with marks on it. We informed reception about this. Someone from reception came and witnessed it. We were provided with new bed sheet and told us the we have to change ourselves as there was no cleaning lady / service available at that time. This was very disappointing. We had to change bed sheet ourselves. The air conditioner was noisy making disturbing vibrating noise. This caused inconvenience in our sleep so we had to turn it off after mid night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tata from Lakeland Fl

Awesome!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Though we only stayed for one night for the Sony Tennis Match, it was a great stay! Clean, nice staff & very good breakfast! Will certainly stay here again !