Ratings based on 1,759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lille

Tres bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel très bien situé , proche de l'aéroport. Petit déjeuner correct . Le personnel est acceuillant. Je recommande cet hotel sans problème.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bittar

Hospedagem em conexão em Miami

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excelente opção para passar a noite em Miami aguardando voo diurno para Brasil . Transporte , cama super confortável e bom banho. Recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Great place to stay. Close to airport & U of Miami

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The complimentary breakfast was exceptional. The room was spacious and the front desk personnel were friendly. Parking is limited if you have a car; however, there is a complimentary shuttle to and from airport. Overall we had a great stay. I will return and I highly recommend. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Palmas de G.C.

Fantástico

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: En general todo está muy bien, no es un hotel para pasar una vacaciones muy largas debido a la pequeña piscina normalmente a la sombra.
Cons: Algo el desayuno.
Location: Eso sí tienes que coger un coche de alquiler.
Cerca de las autopistas con acceso a todas partes, no tuve ningún problema, la recepción nos ayudo en todo y la limpieza perfecta. El precio inmejorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Fulfilled my expectations for a motel. Very friendly staff, clean room with the expected amenities, airport pickup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Foi perfeita

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Excelente localizacao e conforto para quem esta so de passagem por Miami Muito recomendavel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Haben hier die letzte Nacht vor unserem Rückflug verbracht. Gute Lage,nah zum Flughafen. Hotel gepflegt,Zimmer sauber,Personal freundlich, Immer wieder gerne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Modern hotel with comfortable bed and good facilities. Close to the airport and a few fast food outlets. The housekeeping staff all greet you and smile as you pass by. The front desk staff (that we met) aren't as welcoming as other hotels and the room could have been a little cleaner. It wasn't dirty, it just needed closer inspection when being cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel next to the airport

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Spacious, good deco and cleanliness of the room with all the amenities that we could possibly want.
Excellent room next to the airport. Just what I wanted. I have nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good cruise travel hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Good Transportation, Used by the cruise lines also. Good Breakfast!
Good Cruise connect Hotel, Good Breakfast. Good Van to port or Airport.