Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winter Haven, FL

Great hotel close to turnpike

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Staff and accomadations were great, will stay there next year for the race at homestead. I have paid a lot more for hotels that were not as nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Bahamas

Nice hotel close to the hospital

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It is always a pleasure to stay there. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great. My stay was relaxing and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Great place to stay for a couple of days

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds
Cons: Maybe some milk with the tea and coffee
Location: You really need a car. There is a supermarket and plenty of dining options close by if you have a car
We stayed here 2.5 years ago and thought it was pretty good then, but they have recently renovated and it's now awesome. Rooms are nice and big, bed is comfy and they give you two choice of pillows. Rooms are clean and it's pretty quiet. Breakfast is simple, but you don't really need much else. The only issue we had was some bozo playing his drums outside somewhere, but that was hardly the fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice Hotel close to FIU, needs a restaurant

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Nice comfy rooms
Cons: Breakfast is poor, bad quality bread and limited choices.
Nice city Hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast has to improve. Nice little Gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed....

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet was excellent. Front desk staff was very friendly. Quiet atmosphere.
Location: There is a Publix grocery store within walking distance plus a CVS pharmacy. The Sports Grill had very good food.
We were there for our son's football game at FIU stadium. We were there for two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny,ny

nice hotel near a plaza.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: location and the room and service was great.
Location: location was great had a plaza nearby with resturant, dry cleaners, pharmacy, supermarket and a medical center and post office as well.
had a wonderful time would stay there again. the staff was wonderful and friendly, both front desk and house cleaning. I was able to go shopping for stuff i didnt take with me, in the plaza next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Rfrom San Juan PR

Close to FIU

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay. Returning on 8/22/2014. Have stayed there five times; all excellent. Close to restaurants, shopping areas. Ideal place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by oksana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and very pleasant

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
would do it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean, quiet and comfortable and close to a lot of nice areas. Staff were helpfull