Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice place if you have to be in Kendall.

Posted May 16, 2015
I wouldn't recommend the area, but if you have to be there this hotel is a pretty decent value. Always nice to have a suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Really great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Leverkusen

Zum wiederholten Male wunderbar!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit. Man merkt der Betreiber ist bemüht alles sauber und vor allem in Schuss zu halten. Die Zimmer wirken sehr gepflegt.
Cons: Klimaanlage, Diese lässt sich schlecht einstellen und ist im Betrieb sehr laut.
Location: Direkte Autobahnanbindung, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in direkter Umgebung.
Man muss sagen für die Hotelkategorie wirklich super. Sehr sauber, gepflegt und das Personal ist stets bemüht. Wir haben hier bereits zum zweiten Mal übernachtet und alles war wieder super. Lärm von der Straße ist nicht wahrnehmbar- Einzig die Klimaanlage im Zimmer ist sehr laut und schlecht einstellbar. Selbst das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse recht gut. Wenn wir wieder in Miami sind, werden wir das Hotel wieder buchen. Nach South Beach braucht man etwas 30 Minuten mit dem Auto. W-Lan funktioniert sehr gut, der Pool ist für eine Abkühlung auch ausreichend und sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad & Tobago

Spotlessly Clean

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness Location
Cons: Breakfast Second TV in room
Location: All malls in South Miami are easy to reach with a car: Dadeland, The Falls, Town & Country, Dolphin, International Mall, Mall of the Americas, TJ Maxx
This hotel is in a fairly quiet area. Conveniently located just off the Turnpike but more importantly of equal distance between the airport, Dolphin Mall, International Mall, Mall of the Americas in the north, and Kendall Drive, Sunset Drive, Dadeland Mall in the South. The Falls (Mall) is also easily reached and so too other stores on the US1. So as long as you have a car shopping is very convenient and finding restaurants is easy if you go south to Kendall Drive. The bathrooms are spotless and the beds are perfectly made. Breakfast wasn't that great but that was not a problem for me. Adequate parking and fairly helpful staff. I will recommend to anyone who wants to make a quick shopping trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelofrom Buenos aires

Muy bueno

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel nos resulto muy cómodo y limpio. No nos gustó la zona, pero como rentamos un auto nos desplazábamos hacia otras zonas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wielandfrom Lima

Buena estadia para el precio

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buena habitacion, limpia amplia y comoda. Desayuno podria ser mejor. Internet se satura por momentos. Buen parking y personal muy atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Olympia

Great value, lovely hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a great value. We had booked for one night but were so pleased we ended up staying a second. This hotel is very clean and has lovely modern rooms. The staff was helpful and the free breakfast was good and well stocked with variety. The location was central to go into Miami, south to Key Largo... and west to everglades. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSEfrom Tampa Fl

Best Place!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The people and the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romanfrom New York

Good One

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really nice. I recommend it.