Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and spacious rooms.
Cons: Get rid of the ANTS!!
Location: There's a shopping center nearby with a Publix Grocery and Subway. Fast Food nearby, but other restaurants are 3 to 4 miles away.
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Building appears to be fairly new. Only problem we had was ANTS!!!. Our room had a sink and ANTS were all over it! Called housekeeping, they said they were gone home and would take care of it next day. Cleaning person sprayed area but didn't stop ants. We were there for 5 nights and we had ants nearly every night around the sink. We got to point where we just didn't leave any food around sink. We were on the 5th floor. Ants had to come a long ways to get to 5th floor. Overall we had a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvi from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel With Access To Everything

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything from how modern and clean the hotel and the rooms are to the friendly staff at all times.
Cons: I would only suggest Scrambled Eggs with the complimentary breakfast instead of the fried eggs.
Location: The location of the hotel is great. The turnpike is right there and there is a shopping center in walking distance Publix, CVS, Sports Grill etc.
It was our first time staying here at the Comfort Suites and we were completely impressed due to reading about the wonderful reviews per TripAdvisor. The remodel of the Comfort Suites is beautiful and the rooms are very roomy and comfortable. I have already told family about our stay there and have told them if they need a place to stay its great and located near the turnpike and be centralized is also a plus. The staff as well is very nice and helpful with everything if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice

Posted May 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Calgary, Alberta

great location and close to everything including

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: the staff and location
Cons: the bed
Location: close to a strip mall and grocery store which was very convenient
excellent staff. The bed was just a bit too soft for my liking. Not sure if it needs to be replaced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mae from Northern Florida

We only had a night at the hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Nothing
Location: The day was spent at the Seaquarium but we were not in the area long enough to take part in any other activities nearby.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable for my husband and my daughter and family. We came so late my granddaughter was disappointed in not having time to swim but the facility was wonderful. The worst part was driving all the way through Miami to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient for the purpose of my trip

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Location, very clean.
Cons: Rate structure is overpriced.
Location: Location adequate for the purpose of my trip.
Clean , updated some confusion with the reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Bogota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie McDonald from Tavernier, FL

Really loved the hotel would totally recommend it.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the hotel it was in a good location close to La Carreta Cuban restaurant and Santa's Enchanted Forest. The breakfast was really good and the attendant was very nice. The hotel was in good condition the only thing that bothered me a little bit was the noise from the construction on the 3rd floor, but no big deal means they are constantly improving the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were all very friendly. Great experience and a wonderful place to ring in the new year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dc from alberta

Great value

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Nice little touches like reading spot lights