Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place if you have to be in Kendall.

Posted May 16, 2015
I wouldn't recommend the area, but if you have to be there this hotel is a pretty decent value. Always nice to have a suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Really great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Saint Augustine

Good, basic hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
great location, right off turnpike, convenient to FIU. Neighborhood is a bit sketchy but we felt safe on premises. Very neat, clean and updated. Good breakfast. Internet slow but free. Room pretty but beds uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naiara from Bilbao

Buena elección

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, por precio y comodidad. Personal algo apático, pero nada grave. Por lo demás sin pega.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veta D from Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale

Hotel rating for Comfort Inn Kendall, Miami

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was to attend a baby shower in the Coconut Grove area. So your hotel was convenient and for staying in the area which was only about 20 to 30 minutes away. tt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

relaxing stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect choice for me. I was close to everywhere i needed to go. The hotel is run by a wonderful and helpful crew from the front desk to maid service. The breakfast was excellent providing a wide assortment of breakfast food. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wipawee from Alexandria

Love the this place so clean and really nice

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Love the room big and clean, nice pool, good gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leverkusen

Zum wiederholten Male wunderbar!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit. Man merkt der Betreiber ist bemüht alles sauber und vor allem in Schuss zu halten. Die Zimmer wirken sehr gepflegt.
Cons: Klimaanlage, Diese lässt sich schlecht einstellen und ist im Betrieb sehr laut.
Location: Direkte Autobahnanbindung, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in direkter Umgebung.
Man muss sagen für die Hotelkategorie wirklich super. Sehr sauber, gepflegt und das Personal ist stets bemüht. Wir haben hier bereits zum zweiten Mal übernachtet und alles war wieder super. Lärm von der Straße ist nicht wahrnehmbar- Einzig die Klimaanlage im Zimmer ist sehr laut und schlecht einstellbar. Selbst das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse recht gut. Wenn wir wieder in Miami sind, werden wir das Hotel wieder buchen. Nach South Beach braucht man etwas 30 Minuten mit dem Auto. W-Lan funktioniert sehr gut, der Pool ist für eine Abkühlung auch ausreichend und sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Spotlessly Clean

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness Location
Cons: Breakfast Second TV in room
Location: All malls in South Miami are easy to reach with a car: Dadeland, The Falls, Town & Country, Dolphin, International Mall, Mall of the Americas, TJ Maxx
This hotel is in a fairly quiet area. Conveniently located just off the Turnpike but more importantly of equal distance between the airport, Dolphin Mall, International Mall, Mall of the Americas in the north, and Kendall Drive, Sunset Drive, Dadeland Mall in the South. The Falls (Mall) is also easily reached and so too other stores on the US1. So as long as you have a car shopping is very convenient and finding restaurants is easy if you go south to Kendall Drive. The bathrooms are spotless and the beds are perfectly made. Breakfast wasn't that great but that was not a problem for me. Adequate parking and fairly helpful staff. I will recommend to anyone who wants to make a quick shopping trip.