Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Hotel para final de semana

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Decoração, ótima cama, boa piscina, staff gentil
Cons: Auentar a temperatura da sauna... Sauna seca fria
Location: Centro com boas opções de diversão
Fim de semana extendido, agradável. Perto de Village Brickell e bons restaurantes, hotel moderno, com instalaçòes limpas e decoração clean. Excelente opção em downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great hotel in the center of Brickell

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, modern, great location, well priced.
Cons: A little annoying to deal with two elevators to get to the room, but otherwise great.
This Conrad has a great feel -- modern, clean, rooms are quiet and comfortable with good amenities (flat screen TV with lots of viewing options, iPod hookup, stand up shower and separate tub, full minibar, espresso pod machine, etc.) and a decent gym / spa. Excellent location in the center of Brickell and about 20 minutes from the airport (without traffic).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

very good stay experience

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: staff, decoration
reach the hotel at midnight, but the staff and the doormen are all ready and very kind welcome and service. very good experience in conrad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Centrico y amabilidad de los empleados
Cons: Parking muy caro
Hotel centríco. El parking muy caro pone 38 dólares pero hay que añadir taxes y se pone en casi 43 por noche. La habitación que nos dieron primero era pequeña y no era acorde a las expectativas pero el personal atendió nuestras solicitudes y nos cambiaron a otra que estaba mucho mejor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom DC

Perfect Weekend

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matsfrom Viken

Tveksam vistelse i Miami

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är väl beläget söder om downtown och det finns många krogar runt omkring. Dessvärre är rummen inte vad de utger sig för i beskrivningen. Vi betalade upp för en studio som ligger snäppet under en svit men fick ett ganska litet rum med pentry med utsikt in mot staden och trafiklederna och alla byggplatserna runtomkring. "Studio's" utrustning (tofflor, handdukar, morgonrock, tandborstglas, etc) är avsett för 1 person men man har satt in en king-size säng. Skjutdörrarna till badrummen är dessutom så tunga, utan riktigt handtag att man nästan inte kan stänga dem. Lite privat måste man väl ändå få vara i ett badrum/toalett.... men är man 1 person så är det väl OK. Vi blev lovade byte till en en-rums-svit 2 dagar senare men först strax före vi skulle lämnat rummet, packade och klara, talade man om att det inte gick. Städningen under helgen fungerade inte och vi fick säga till 2 ggr för att få rummet städat.... kl.4 på lördagseftermiddagen! Administrationen/rumsbokningen verkar dåligt organiserad, olika besked och en manager som bestämmer men inte visar sig när det krisar. Frukostbuffén var riktigt bra, likaså restaurangen om än ganska dyr. Trevlig terrass mot havet vid baren på 25 våningen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Porfiriofrom New York City

Miami Biz Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
While in business in Miami, this is a great hotel to stay, location and great restaurants for business lunch and dinners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amandafrom Toronto

Great!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really appreciated the upgrade!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Marion, MA

We'll be back!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The layout is a bit odd with the lobby on the 25th floor and the rooms below, but the view is beautiful no matter which floor you're on (16-22). We stayed on both the bay side and the city side and they were both great. The lights on the city side are beautiful at night and the bay is pretty during the day. The beds were very comfortable with high threadcount linens and down duvets and pillows (although foam ia availabke for those with allergies). CVS is 2 blocks away - very convenient for sundries. I would definitely stay here again. My husband was here for a conference and our reservation was accidently cancelled by a co-worker. We were given a smallish room the first night and then uograded for a beautiful 1 bedroom suite after rebooking thru hotels.com for the second night with the uograde option.SO WORTH the little bit extra, as we were able to keep the suite for an extra night! There is a breakfast buffet available for $24 each. We declined and ate off the menu. A little pricey, but we aren't big breakfast people. Coffee/tea available for free in the lobby most of the morning and tea and some finger sandwiches available in the afternoon between 3 and 4. The pool is nice (and heated). The number of chairs is limited because its a narrow space but I never had a problem. Note: because of the tall buildings on the southern and western side, the sun is lost after abiut 4PM.