Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice hotel but . . .

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Good location. Pool was nice.
Cons: Quit nickel and diming the guests.
Just didn't like the overall experience. I booked through Expedia but ended up having to pay another $99.00 plus all the hotel taxes to get the "upgrade" which would cover the parking, wi-fi, and breakfast in the a.m. If you didn't buy the upgrade, you would be paying alot more. The valet guys were the best. Kudos to them as they certainly knew what they were doing and always very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from budapest

Very nice down town hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Service - staff very helpful - surrounding very clean and secure. Not far from the beach but you still need a car.
Cons: Some services should be free, like wifi in the room, parking, shuttle to airport. Restaurant of the hotel should be improved.
Location: see above
Staff very nice. Hotel really top. Restaurant of the hotel not really at the same quality level. Would not advise it. What I did not appreciate: 1. Wifi connection in the room not free of charge 2. No free shuttle between the hotel and the airport 3. Parking not free of charge 4. Take a pullover in the common area. As every where else in Florida, the AC as only 2 positions: on and off !!!!! So when it is on, it is really cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Hotel and staff were very friendly and bent over backwards to help you. From the minute we pulled in under the canopy until the minute we left. The valet parking staff really rocks. I forgot some items in my car and they made several trips for us to get the items we forgot. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Perfect location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Location: Mary Brickell
Great location, in the heart of Brickell. Rooms are spacious and clean. Hotel has great views on the 25th floor where the restaurant and bar is located. One thing I did not like is that if you want to go out of the hotel, you have to take elevators go to 25 floor to connect to another set of elevators to go down to the main floor....but I guess thats the way it was set up...And the pool is only open from sunrise to sunset.... :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel. Great staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Room and hotel was lovely, the staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Francois chief concierge who was always very friendly. I was a little disappointed with the hot breakfast in the restaurant due to the plates being cold. Ideally located for the free shuttle train which provided access to plenty of other locations. Overall a good experience. Roof top pool was very nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Very up to date. Very clean.
Location: I was on business and it was in the middle of great restaurants and my customers. It also offered a pool and spa to unwind and relax.
The staff could not have been anymore gracious. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel is gorgeous, well kept, nice location, staff is service oriented; not all too impressed with pool but it wasn't of my interest anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto from Redmond, WA

Great for business, slightly small for families

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Staff was very courteous, hotel was clean. I only have one critique. They have one king or two doubles. I traveled with my family of 3. The doubles were a little small for comfort. A two queen option would have been great, but did not exist. So I think it's great for business trips, especially for it's location, but for families not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Both business and pleasure

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at Conrad. Very clean and friendly staff. House keeping was very professional and front desk responded to all my requests immidiately. Pool area might need little renovation and upgrades. Breakfast service also needs extra attention; maybe more selections and couple additional people to check on tables.