Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great hotel in the center of Brickell

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, modern, great location, well priced.
Cons: A little annoying to deal with two elevators to get to the room, but otherwise great.
This Conrad has a great feel -- modern, clean, rooms are quiet and comfortable with good amenities (flat screen TV with lots of viewing options, iPod hookup, stand up shower and separate tub, full minibar, espresso pod machine, etc.) and a decent gym / spa. Excellent location in the center of Brickell and about 20 minutes from the airport (without traffic).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

very good stay experience

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: staff, decoration
reach the hotel at midnight, but the staff and the doormen are all ready and very kind welcome and service. very good experience in conrad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Centrico y amabilidad de los empleados
Cons: Parking muy caro
Hotel centríco. El parking muy caro pone 38 dólares pero hay que añadir taxes y se pone en casi 43 por noche. La habitación que nos dieron primero era pequeña y no era acorde a las expectativas pero el personal atendió nuestras solicitudes y nos cambiaron a otra que estaba mucho mejor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Califiornia

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Wonderful time at the Conrad. Great location near shops and places to eat. Beautiful view. Clean room and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Great value for money, best on Brickell

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Nice stay. However got a room in the 16th floor which needed a refreshment. Try to get rooms above the 25th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Overnight Before Disney Cruise

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Great Ocean View! Great Wine Bar! Great Front Desk Service!
Cons: Everything was superb!
Location: We went to a Cuban restaurant a block away. The food was outstanding!
We checked into the Conrad Hotel. The Hotel Associate was Fantastic! He upgraded us 2 times what we paid for the room. We got a fantastic Ocean view suite! He also invited us to a complimentary wine & cheese party. He also recommended a fantastic Cuban Dining Restaurant for Dinner. It was a block away within walking distance. He also told us where to meet the Disney Cruise Desk for more transport information. 5 Star Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMANDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HECTOR MANUELfrom Mexico City

Disappointed....

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel as always is the Hilton chain in really good condition. It was really sad that what you book in not what you get. In the Hotels.com site I booked a room with Breakfast and Free upgrade, when I got to the counter they said that it was different and that was an issue with Hotels.com. At the end nobody solve anything and I got a total different room than expected plus I had to look for Breakfast somewhere else (offers that can be part of your decisión to book some hotel)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francisco Ouriquefrom Rio de janeiro

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Coryfrom Knoxville, TN

Nice overall

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a whole, I found the property to be nice. However, I personally have found recent stays at EPIC and InterContinental to be nicer for the same price point. It's definitely a 4-star property, but 4.5 might be generous, given my experience.