Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel for a Couple of Nights

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: One of the friendliest staffs I have ever encountered in any hotel chain.
Cons: Curtains that can be drawn shut, air condition the hallways and elevators so it is not sweltering the moment you step out of the room.
Location: The dining choices area many and mainly disappointing as you will most likely encounter rude service from fast food through chain restaurants.
Positives: All staff that we encountered over our three day stay were friendly and helpful without being in your face overbearing or completely ignoring you either. Negatives: The curtains on the window could not be drawn shut so sleeping during daylight was impossible and during the night was problematic as there were flashing lights coming from the overpass and business area located just outside of our window. Frankly I should have asked for another room however I was too beat to go that process. I am six feet tall and the bath area was barely two inches above my head: the main room was better but the bathroom area was totally cramped and felt like being in a cave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Nice hotel....everything is close..shopping center

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, quite, good price....close to restaurants, shopping centers. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg,Fl

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: great location...good selection on free breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: there was a small silverfish in the bathroom that had to be killed. no other bugs...otherwise clean
Location: right next to stores like Kohls and near restaurants like Sweet Tomatoes and Casavana
Location near stores,restaurants. Free breakfast buffet was great...fresh and good selection. Comfortable beds, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Nice hotel close to the Town & Country Mall

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: more space in the breakfast area
Location: for me is excellent, near our Freinds and family and also Best Buy, Barnes & Noble, Movie Theathers, Restaurants, Banks, etc, close to the turnpike
looks nice and clean, I traveled with my wife and two daughters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Perfect Location for What We Needed

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Jungle Island, Airboat Everglade Tour.
Loved the location! Continental breakfast was perfect. Friendly staff. Quaint pool. Loved the few days we stayed. Felt like a home away from home. Will stay here again for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Shoping near.
Cons: A little noisy from other rooms.
Location: The locaciĆ³n is far from the city.
Good hotel , shooping walking distance. I stay for visiting Miami but is a little far from the city
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH IT!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: The location was convenient, right off the highway.
Outside of hotel was under construction and a mess. Parking was limited. Towels in room were damp, which is completely disgusting. The drain in the shower was broken. We tried this out because the price was right but next time will spend the few extra dollars to not be grossed out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miche

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Location: Literally located a stone's throw from major shops. Can't beat the location!
Stayed 2 nights. Good for price. Excellent location. One minute walk from Kohl's and other stops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean overall, staff very helpful and pleasant

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, room size, great free breakfast, coffee 24/7
Only negative was the odor of the room.. like an older hotel, a bit musty
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com